Page 23

Your district councillors Below is a list of all East Hampshire district councillors by the ward areas they represent.

Alton Amery

Robert Saunders • Con 01420 82669 • robert.saunders@easthants.gov.uk

Alton Ashdell

Grayshott

Petersfield Causeway

Ferris Cowper • Con 01428 609858 • ferris.cowper@easthants.gov.uk

Ben Bentley • Con 07883 040977 • ben.bentley@easthants.gov.uk

Headley

Petersfield Heath

Richard Millard • Con 01420 489888 • richard.millard@easthants.gov.uk

Andrew Joy • Con 01420 85251 • andrew.joy@easthants.gov.uk

Anthony Williams • Con 01428 712809 • anthony.williams@easthants.gov.uk

Alton Eastbrooke

Holybourne and Froyle

Dean Phillips • Con 07981 395857 • dean.phillips@easthants.gov.uk

Alton Westbrooke

Edward Brandt • Con 01962 772393 • edward.brandt@easthants.gov.uk

Alton Whitedown

Graham Hill • Con 01420 86221 • graham.hill@easthants.gov.uk

Alton Wooteys

David Orme • Con 07958 531147 • david.orme@easthants.gov.uk

Binsted and Bentley

Glynis Watts • Con 01420 257240 • glynis.watts@easthants.gov.uk

Horndean, Catherington and Lovedean Sara Schillemore • Con 023 9278 7464 • sara.schillemore@easthants.gov.uk

Horndean Downs Guy Shepherd • Con 07973 739988 • guy.shepherd@easthants.gov.uk

Horndean, Hazleton and Blendworth

Ken Carter • Con 01420 22576 • ken.carter@easthants.gov.uk

Elaine Tickell • Con 023 9259 7909 • elaine.tickell@easthants.gov.uk

Bramshott and Liphook

Horndean Kings

Julie Butler • Con 01730 300751 • julie.butler@easthants.gov.uk

Petersfield Rother

Bob Ayer • Con 01730 266571 • bob.ayer@easthants.gov.uk

Petersfield St Mary’s

Nicky Noble • Con 01730 300856 • nicky.noble@easthants.gov.uk

Petersfield St Peter’s

James Abdey • Con 07446 847007 • james.abdey@easthants.gov.uk

Ropley and Tisted

Charles Louisson • Con 07563 649416 • charles.louisson@easthants.gov.uk

Rowlands Castle

Malcolm Johnson • Con 023 9241 2096 • malcolm.johnson@easthants.gov.uk

Selborne

David Ashcroft • Con 01420 511011 • david.ashcroft@easthants.gov.uk

The Hangers and Forest

Angela Glass • Con 01428 722375 • angela.glass@easthants.gov.uk Bill Mouland • Con 01428 727260 • bill.mouland@easthants.gov.uk Rebecca Standish • Con 07785 114954 • rebecca.standish@easthants.gov.uk

David Evans • Con 023 9259 1411 • david.evans@easthants.gov.uk

Clanfield and Finchdean

Yvonne Parker Smith • Con 01420 489974 yvonne.parker-smith@easthants.gov.uk

Whitehill Deadwater

Ken Moon • Con 023 9259 9602 • ken.moon@easthants.gov.uk Nigel Wren • Con 07831 855439 • nigel.wren@easthants.gov.uk

Liss

Whitehill Hogmoor

Downland

Tony Costigan • Con 01420 560280 • tony.costigan@easthants.gov.uk

East Meon

Robert Mocatta • Con 07768 613996 • robert.mocatta@easthants.gov.uk

Four Marks and Medstead

Deborah Brooks Jackson • Con 07484 167743 deborah.brooks.jackson@easthants.gov.uk Ingrid Thomas • Con 01420 561552 • ingrid.thomas@easthants.gov.uk

Froxfield and Steep

Nick Drew • Con 07920 086475 • nick.drew@easthants.gov.uk

Horndean Murray Lynn Evans • Con 023 9259 1411 • lynn.evans@easthants.gov.uk

Lindford

Mike Kendall • Con 01730 895659 • mike.kendall@easthants.gov.uk Laetitia Pienaar • Con 07874 750045 • laetitia.pienaar@easthants.gov.uk

Petersfield Bell Hill Thomas Spencer • Con 07912 053738 • thomas.spencer@easthants.gov.uk

Keith Budden • Con 01730 892480 • keith.budden@easthants.gov.uk

Whitehill Chase

Sally Pond • Con 01420 475245 • sally.pond@easthants.gov.uk Tony Muldoon • Con 01420 472064 • tony.muldoon@easthants.gov.uk Mervyn Smith • Con 01420 511206 • mervyn.smith@easthants.gov.uk

Whitehill Pinewood

Alan Waterhouse • Con 01420 477796 • alan.waterhouse@easthants.gov.uk

Whitehill Walldown

Adam Carew • Con 07717 364151 • adam.carew@easthants.gov.uk

Your Community Forum There are four Community Forums that discuss issues and approve grants affecting different areas of the district. They are: Alton and surrounding villages; Clanfield, Horndean and Rowlands Castle; Petersfield, Liss and surrounding villages; and Whitehill & Bordon, Liphook, Headley, Grayshott, Lindford and Greatham. Call 01730 234073 for more details.

PARTNERS

23 MAGAZINE

Profile for East Hampshire District Council

Partners 90 - Summer 2017  

Magazine for East Hampshire residents produced by East Hampshire District Council

Partners 90 - Summer 2017  

Magazine for East Hampshire residents produced by East Hampshire District Council

Advertisement