Page 1

Dodolings 2010 For children aged 3-6 and their parents 10.30-12.30 in the Education Centre at Durrell £7 per session, block-booking discount £6 per session* Saturday 2nd October

Orangutans

Saturday 9th October

Flamingos

Saturday 16th October

Fruit Bats

Saturday 23rd October

Red River Hogs

Saturday 30th October

Macaques

Saturday 6th November

Tamarins

Saturday 13th November

Bears and Coatis

Saturday 20th November

Gorillas

Saturday 27th November

Snakes

Saturday 4th December

RingRing-tailed Lemurs

Saturday 11th December

Poison Dart Frogs

Saturday 18th December

Meerkats

* To improve our booking system, we ask that you pay for the sessions you wish to attend in advance. There will be a discount for block-bookings of 5 or more sessions. Cheques should be payable to Durrell. Any questions, please contact Chris Siouville chris.siouville@durrell.org or phone 860034



Please return completed forms and payment to Chris Siouville in the education department at Durrell, Les Augrès Manor, La Profonde Rue, Trinity Jersey JE3 1JG Child’s Name ……………………………………………………………...………………… Age ………... Parent’s Name………………………………………………. Phone Number…………………………… Email Address …………………………………………………………………………………………………. Allergies/Learning Difficulties ………………………………………………...…………………………….. / x

Session

/ x

Session

Session

Orangutans

Fruit bats

RingRing-tailed Lemurs

Flamingos

Poison Dart Frogs

Macaques

Snakes

Bears and coatis

Tamarins

Red River Hogs

Gorillas

Meerkats

Payment: £

…………………

Cash / Cheque

/ x

Dodolings winter2010  

Dodolings winter2010

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you