Page 1

Alternative News Sources


Contents International News German News French News Russian News Iranian News Chinese News Value Exchange

International News RSS Victurus Libertas http://victuruslibertas.com rss: http://victuruslibertas.com/feed LINK The Truth Move http://www.truthmove.org RSS Political Velcraft http://politicalvelcraft.org rss: https://politicalvelcraft.org/feed RSS The Daily Sheeple http://thedailysheeple.com rss: http://www.thedailysheeple.com/feed RSS Earth Mystery News http://earthmysterynews.com rss: http://earthmysterynews.com/feed LINK SuperStation95 http://superstation95.com LINK 9/11Truth http://911truth.ch (English language website) RSS Real Independent News & Film http://rinf.com rss: http://rinf.com/alt-news/feed RSS Vice http://www.vice.com/en_us rss: http://www.vice.com/rss RSS Zersetzung http://zersetzung.org (English language website) rss: http://www.zersetzung.org/?format=feed&type=rss RSS Tikkun Magazine http://tikkun.org rss: http://www.tikkun.org/nextgen/feed RSS Blogfactory http://BlogFactory.co.uk rss: http://blogfactory.co.uk/feed RSS Truth Out http://Truth-Out.org rss: http://truth-out.org/feed?format=feed RSS RightOn http://RightOn.net rss: https://www.righton.net/feed RSS End of the American Dream http://endoftheamericandream.com rss: http://endoftheamericandream.com/feed RSS Off Guardian http://off-guardian.org rss:https://off-guardian.org/feed

2


RSS Consortium News http://consortiumnews.com rss: https://consortiumnews.com/feed RSS Veterans Today http://veteranstoday.com rss: http://www.veteranstoday.com/feed RSS Free21 http://www.free21.org/?lang=en rss: http://www.free21.org/feed/?lang=en RSS Covert Geopolitics http://geopolitics.co rss: https://geopolitics.co/feed RSS Your News Wire http://yournewswire.com rss: http://yournewswire.com/feed RSS OSNet Daily http://osnetdaily.com rss: http://osnetdaily.com/feed RSS AlternativeNewsProject http://www.alternativenewsproject.org rss: http://alternativenewsproject.org/rss RSS OpSecNews http://www.opsecnews.com rss: http://www.opsecnews.com/feed RSS Disclose.tv http://www.disclose.tv rss: http://www.disclose.tv/media/rss RSS GovernmentSecrets www.governmentsecrets.com rss: http://www.governmentsecrets.com/feed RSS IntelliHub.com https://www.intellihub.com rss: https://www.intellihub.com/feed RSS CSglobe.com http://csglobe.com rss: http://csglobe.com/feed LINK WhatDoesItMean http://www.whatdoesitmean.com RSS The Truth Seeker http://www.TheTruthSeeker.co.uk rss: http://www.thetruthseeker.co.uk/? feed=rss2 RSS ActivistPost.com (ajรกnl tovรกbbi oldalakat) http://www.activistpost.com rss: http://www.activistpost.com/feed RSS Sott.net http://www.sott.net rss: http://www.sott.net/xml_engine/signs_rss RSS Relfe.com http://www.relfe.com/wp rss: http://www.relfe.com/wp/feed RSS Fairdinkum Radio (az Archive funkciรณt javasoljuk) http://fairdinkumradio.com rss: http://fairdinkumradio.com/feed RSS The Information Machine http://information-machine.blogspot.com rss: http://informationmachine.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss RSS The Anti-Media http://theantimedia.org rss: http://theantimedia.org/feed RSS Nesara News http://www.NesaraNews.blogspot.com rss: http://feeds.feedburner.com/NesaraForumsAndNewsSources RSS Wall Street on Parade http://wallstreetonparade.com rss: http://wallstreetonparade.com/feed RSS Alcuin and Flutterby - http://www.alcuinbramerton.blogspot.com rss: http://alcuinbramerton.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss RSS NSA Disclosure - http://www.theguardian.com/world/the-nsa-files rss: http://www.theguardian.com/world/the-nsa-files/rss

3


RSS OpenMinds TV http://www.openminds.tv rss: http://www.openminds.tv/feed RSS MessageToEagle http://www.messagetoeagle.com rss: www.messagetoeagle.com/rss/news.xml RSS InfoWars.com http://www.infowars.com/ http://infowars.com/rss RSS WorldTruth TV http://worldtruth.tv rss http://worldtruth.tv/feed RSS EcologyNews.com http://ecologynews.com rss http://exopolitics.blogs.com/peaceinspace/atom.xml RSS Removing the Shackles http://removingtheshackles.blogspot.com rss http://removingtheshackles.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss RSS University Courses for a New Earth http://www.schumachercollege.org.uk/blog rss http://www.schumachercollege.org.uk/myrss/blog RSS World Changing Ideas and Innovaton http://www.fastcoexist.com rss http://www.fastcoexist.com/rss.xml RSS SiliconAfrica.com http://www.siliconafrica.com rss http://www.siliconafrica.com/feed RSS L'economista Mascherato (English language website) http://leconomistamascherato.blogspot.it rss http://leconomistamascherato.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss RSS Transpicious News http://transpicuousnews.blogspot.com rss http://transpicuousnews.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss RSS Political Vel Craft http://politicalvelcraft.org rss http://politicalvelcraft.org/feed RSS SHTF Plan http://www.shtfplan.com rss http://www.shtfplan.com/feed RSS Zero Hedge http://www.zerohedge.com rss http://feeds.feedburner.com/zerohedge/feed RSS Veterans Today http://www.veteranstoday.com rss http://www.veteranstoday.com/feed RSS Revolution News http://revolution-news.com rss http://revolution-news.com/feed LINK Before It's News (Global Citizen’s News Portal) http://beforeitsnews.com LINK InformationClearingHouse http://www.informationclearinghouse.info LINK WikiLeaks - http://wikileaks.org LINK VatiLeaks http://www.vatileaks.com LINK DCLeaks http://soros.dcleaks.com LINK In5D.com http://www.in5d.com LINK RumorMillNews.com http://www.rumormillnews.com LINK PrisonPlanet.com http://www.prisonplanet.com LINK Above Top Secret http://abovetopsecret.com RSS New Eastern Outlook http://journal-neo.org rss: http://journal-neo.org/feed

4


LINK Drudge Report http://drudgereport.com LINK Rense http://rense.com (loads of ads at the top, but extra valuable contents below) LINK Now The End Begins http://nowtheendbegins.com LINK TheEventChronicle.com http://TheEventChronicle.com rss: http://feeds.feedburner.com/TheEvent2014

German News RSS Die PropagandaSchau https://propagandaschau.wordpress.com rss: https://propagandaschau.wordpress.com/feed RSS Denkfunk http://denkfunk.de rss: https://denkfunk.de/feed

French News Boulevard Voltaire http://bvoltaire.fr rss: http://www.bvoltaire.fr/feed

Russian News RSS Russia-Insider http://www.russia-insider.com/en rss: http://russia-insider.com/rss_feeds RSS The Saker http://thesaker.is (archive page of the previous version: http://vineyardsaker.blogspot.com which recommends lots of other valuable news sources) rss: http://thesaker.is/feed RSS Russia and India Report http://In.rbth.com rss: http://in.rbth.com/xml/index.xml LINK RT (Russia Today) rt.com rss: http://rt.com/rss RSS SputnikNews http://SputnikNews.com rss: http://sputniknews.com/export/rss2/archive/index.xml RSS Voice of Russia archive http://voiceofrussia.com rss archive: http://voiceofrussia.com/rss/export_all.xml

Iranian News RSS HispanTV http://hispantv.ir rss: http://www.hispantv.com/rss (multiple RSS-channels) LINK PressTVdoc http://www.presstvdoc.com RSS PressTV Iran http://www.presstv.ir rss: http://presstv.ir/RSS/MRSS/1

5


Chinese News RSS CNTV http://english.cntv.cn/01/index.shtml rss: http://english.cntv.cn/rss (multiple RSSchannels) RSS China.org.cn http://www.china.org.cn/index.htm rss: http://www.china.org.cn/rss/node_1214384.htm (multiple RSS-channels) RSS XinHuaNet http://www.xinhuanet.com/english/europe/index.htm rss: http://www.xinhuanet.com/english/rss/index.htm multiple RSS-channels LINK China Daily http://www.chinadaily.com.cn

Value Exchange RSS Hang The Bankers http://hangthebankers.com rss: http://www.hangthebankers.com/feed LINK Demonocracy (economic infographics) http://demonocracy.info no rss RSS Community Currencies in Action http://communitycurrenciesinaction.eu/category/newsupdates rss: http://communitycurrenciesinaction.eu/feed RSS ComplementaryCurrency.org http://complementarycurrency.org, rss: http://complementarycurrency.org/feed RSS Positive Money Blog https://www.positivemoney.org/blog rss: https://www.positivemoney.org/feed/ RSS Grundeinkommen http://grundeinkommen.ch rss: http://www.grundeinkommen.ch/feed RSS Grundeinkommen TV http://grundeinkommen.tv rss: http://feeds.feedburner.com/grundeinkommen/QuTQ LINK Qoin.org http://www.qoin.org no rss

Source document: https://www.scribd.com/document/329265549

6

Alternative News Sources Compact  

Alternative News Sources Compact - 6 pages of pure hyperlinks of the world's best alternative news sources. Source document: https://www.scr...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you