Page 72

R

E

A

L

$6,550,000 Exclusive

WESTHAMPTON BRIGHT AND AIRY $699,000 Web#10390 Exclusive Judi Riccardi 516-381-0511 jriccardi@1TownandCountry.com

T A T

E

SAG HARBOR

SAG HARBOR

SHY 6 ACRES $2,595,000 Web#47958 Exclusive Jan Robinson 516-819-0068 jrobinson@1TownandCountry.com

RENOVATED TO PERFECTION $949,000 Web#13729 Exclusive John Healey 631-774-8672 johnhealey@1TownandCountry.com

2.3 WATERFRONT ACRES W/ DOCK $4,400,000 Web#26898 Co-Exclusive Linda Statam 631-725-3510 lstatam@1TownandCountry.com

SAG HARBOR

BRIDGEHAMPTON

WATER MILL

$1,675,000 FOUR ACRES $1,495,000 Exclusive Web#06957 Exclusive John Healey 631-774-8672 johnhealey@1TownandCountry.com

PRESTIGIOUS COBB ROAD $990,000 Web#45476 Exclusive John Healey 631-774-8672 johnhealey@1TownandCountry.com

SOUTHAMPTON VILLAGE ONE-BEDROOM CONDO $375,000 Web#34613 Exclusive Pamela Stuart 631-276-4202 pstuart@1townandcountry.com

S

WAINSCOTT

SOUTHAMPTON STATELY TRADITIONAL Web#41761 Linda Batiancela 516-729-8123 Janet Hummel 516-635-5552

E

BAYVIEW ON 2.4 ACRES Web#18625 Linda Batiancela 516-729-8123 lindab@1TownandCountry.com

SAG HARBOR

EAST HAMPTON

LOVELY RENOVATION $1,100,000 ON A PRIVATE FLAG LOT $799,000 Web#31123 Exclusive Web#29261 Co-Exclusive Robert Tomich 516-901-7228 Linda Batiancela 516-729-8123 lindab@1TownandCountry.com btomich@1TownandCountry.com

EAST HAMPTON VILLAGE FRINGE

LUSH AND PRIVATE $719,000 Web#54126 Exclusive Victoria VanVlaanderen 516-840-3836 Janet Hummel 516-635-5552

SAGAPONACK-

EAST QUOGUE

EAST HAMPTON VILLAGE

SOUTHAMPTON SOUTH

IMMACULATE RENOVATION $4,300,000 Web#23562 Exclusive Judi A. Desiderio 631-324-8080 jd@1TownandCountry.com

BAYFRONT WITH POOL $1,600,000 Web#47583 Exclusive Judi Riccardi 516-381-0511 jriccardi@1TownandCountry.com

HISTORIC 1800s HOMESTEAD $3,225,000 Web#40832 Exclusive Diana Guenther 917-862-8410 dguenther@1TownandCountry.com

POOL AND TENNIS $2,775,000 Web#12342 Co-Exclusive Pamela Stuart 631-276-4202 pstuart@1TownandCountry.com

1TownandCountry. com EAST HAMPTON

324-8080

BRIDGEHAMPTON

537-3200

SOUTHAMPTON

283-5800

MONTAUK

668-0500

NORTH SEA HARBOR

283-0505

Recognized By WESTHAMPTON BEACH

288-3030

MATTITUCK

298-0600

SOUTHOLD

765-0500

Owned and Operated by Town & Country Real Estate of the East End LLC 1330147

Dan's Papers Nov. 26, 2010  

Dan's Papers, the 51-year-old bible of the Hamptons, is owned by Manhattan Media, a multi-media publishing company based in New York City,...

Advertisement