Page 14

Dan’s Papers November 25, 2011 danshamptons.com Page 14

Unforgettable Unforgettable HOLIDAY

President and Editor-in-Chief: Dan Rattiner askdan@danspapers.com Publisher & CEO: Bob Edelman bedelman@danspapers.com Web Editor: David Lion Rattiner david@danspapers.com Senior Editor: Elise D’Haene elise@danspapers.com Sections Editor: Stacy Dermont stacy@danspapers.com Associate Editor: Maria Tennariello shoptil@danspapers.com

HOLIDAY

Display & Web Sales Executives (631) 537-0500 Catherine Ellams, Denise Bornschein, Jean Lynch, Patti Kraft, Tom W. Ratcliffe III Inside Sales Manager Lori Berger lori@danspapers.com Inside Sales Executives (631) 537-4900 Kathy Camarata, Steve Daniel, Richard Scalera Art Director Kelly Shelley artdir@danspapers.com Production Manager Genevieve Horsburgh gen@danspapers.com

Come in to view the new bracelet and necklace designs! Come in one to view new bracelet and necklace designs! We offer stopthe holiday shopping! We offer one stop holiday shopping!

Patchogue Patchogue 74 E. E. Main Main Street Street 74 631.475.1441 631.475.1441

Southampton Southampton 57 Main Street 631.283.5757 631.283.5757

www.rosejewelersny.com • • info@rosejewelersny.com info@rosejewelersny.com www.rosejewelersny.com

Graphic Design Nadine Cruz nadine@danspapers.com

Limited Edition 2011 2011 Midnight Midnight Heart Heart Charm Charm Available Available November November 25, 25, 2011 2011 •• For For aa limited limited time time only.* only.* *See our store for details. Good while supplies last.

*See our store for details. Good while supplies last.

Web Production Manager Chris Gardner cgardner@danspapers.com Digital Director Eric Feil ericf@danspapers.com Business Manager Susan Weber sweber@danspapers.com Distribution Coordinator Dave Caldwell delivery@danspapers.com Associate Publisher: Kathy Rae kathy@danspapers.com Assistant to the Publisher: Ellen Dioguardi ellen@danspapers.com Contributing Writers And Editors Patrick Christiano, Joan Baum, T.J. Clemente, Janet Flora, Sally Flynn, Bob Gelber, April Gonzales, Barry Gordin, Katy Gurley, Steve Haweeli, Laura Klahre, Judy Spencer-Klinghoffer, Ed Koch, Kelly Krieger, Silvia Lehrer, Sharon McKee, Jeanelle Myers, Maria Orlando Pietromonaco, Susan Saiter, Marianna Scandole, Rebeca Schiller, Maria Tennariello, Lenn Thompson, Marion Wolberg Weiss Contributing Artists And Photographers David Charney, John Davenport, Kimberly Goff, Barry Gordin, Katlean de Monchy, Richard Lewin, Stephanie Lewin, Michael Paraskevas, Ginger Propper, Tom W. Ratcliffe III, Nancy Pollera Dan’s Advisory Board Richard Adler, Ken Auletta, Barbaralee Diamonstein-Spielvogel, Avery Corman, Frazer Dougherty, Dallas Ernst Audrey Flack, Billy Joel, John Roland, Mort Zuckerman

Manhattan Media Chairman of the Board: Richard Burns rburns@manhattanmedia.com President/CEO: Tom Allon tallon@manhattanmedia.com CFO/COO: Joanne Harras jharras@manhattanmedia.com Dan’s Papers LLC., is a division of Manhattan Media, publishers of AVENUE magazine, Our Town, West Side Spirit, New York Family, New York Press, City Hall, The Capitol, CityArts, Chelsea Clinton News, The Westsider and The Blackboard Awards. © 2011 Manhattan Media, LLC 79 Madison Ave, 16th Floor, New York, NY 10016 t: 212.268.8600 f: 212.268.0577 www.manhattanmedia.com 4239

ABC MEMBERSHIP APPLICANT Dan’s Papers Office Open Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Dan's Papers November 25, 2011  

Dan's Papers November 25, 2011 Issue

Dan's Papers November 25, 2011  

Dan's Papers November 25, 2011 Issue

Advertisement