Page 11

DAN'S PAPERS, November 20, 2009 Page 10 www.danshamptons.com

Managing Editor: Susan M. Galardi susang@danspapers.com

Founder and Executive Editor: Dan Rattiner danatthebeach@gmail.com Sections Editor: David Lion Rattiner david@danspapers.com Associate Editor: Tricia Rayburn tricia@danspapers.com Shopping Editor: Maria Tennariello maria@danspapers.com

Display & Web Sales Executives (631) 537-0500 Catherine Ellams, Karen Fitzpatrick, Jean Lynch, Patti Kraft, Tom W. Ratcliffe III, John Wallace Inside Sales Manager Lori Berger lori@danspapers.com Inside Sales Executives (631) 537-4900 Kathy Camarata, Steve Daniel Richard Scalera Art Director Kelly Merritt artdir@danspapers.com Production Director Genevieve Salamone gen@danspapers.com Creative Director Lianne Alcon lianne@danspapers.com Graphic Designer Joel Rodney joel@danspapers.com Webmaster Colin Goldberg colin@danspapers.com Business Manager Susan Weber sweber@danspapers.com Distribution Manager Thomas Swinimer delivery@danspapers.com

Publisher : Bob Edelman bedelman@danspapers.com Associate Publisher: Kathy Rae kathy@danspapers.com Assistant to the Publisher : Ellen Dioguardi ellen@danspapers.com Contributing Writers And Editors Roy Bradbrook, Alan Braveman, Patrick Christiano, TJ Clemente, Rich Firstenberg, Janet Flora, Sally Flynn, Bob Gelber, April Gonzales, Barry Gordin, Steve Haweeli, Mary Beth Karoll, Ken Kindler, Amanda Kludt, Ed Koch, Kelly Krieger, Silvia Lehrer, Christian McLean, Betty Paraskevas, Maria Orlando Pietromonaco, Jenna Robbins, Susan Saiter, David Stoll, Ian Stark, Maria Tennariello, Lenn Thompson, Debbie Tuma, Marion Wolberg Weiss Contributing Artists And Photographers David Charney, Kimberly Goff, Barry Gordin, Christian McLean, Katlean de Monchy, Richard Lewin, Stephanie Lewin, Michael Paraskevas, Ginger Propper, Tom W. Ratcliffe III, Lisa Tamburini Dan’s Advisory Board Theodore Kheel, Chairman, Richard Adler Ken Auletta, Barbaralee Diamonstein-Spielvogel Avery Corman, Frazer Dougherty, Dallas Ernst Audrey Flack, Billy Joel, John Roland, Mort Zuckerman

Dan’s Papers Office Open Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

1193683

© 2009, Brown Publishing Use by permission only. President & CEO: Roy Brown

Dan's Papers Nov. 20, 2009  

Dan's Papers, the 51-year-old bible of the Hamptons, is owned by Manhattan Media, a multi-media publishing company based in New York City,...

Advertisement