Page 137

R

E

A

L

EAST HAMPTON COMPLETE PRIVACY $1,495,000 Web#15158 EXCLUSIVE Alicia Ward 516-356-6695 award@1TownandCountry.com

S

QUOGUE

T A T

EAST HAMPTON NORTHWEST $1,299,000 Web#12673 CO-EXCLUSIVE Jan Robinson 516-819-0068 jrobinson@1townandcountry.com

E

MONTAUK

SAG HARBOR

TWO MASTER SUITES, ONE ACRE $1,400,000 SPACIOUS TRADITIONAL Web#39441 EXCLUSIVE Web#51181 Patrick Galway 917-748-2117 Linda Batiancela 516-729-8123 pgalway@1TownandCountry.com lindab@1TownandCountry.com

SAG HARBOR BAYVIEW ON 2.4 ACRES $1,795,000 Web#18625 EXCLUSIVE Linda Batiancela 516-729-8123 lindab@1TownandCountry.com

E

$1,395,000 EXCLUSIVE

MODERN BEACH HOUSE $2,200,000 Web#28251 EXCLUSIVE Gina Demasco 631-365-7919 gdemasco@1TownandCountry.com

WATER MILL

EAST HAMPTON

BRAND NEW ON 2 ACRES $4,495,000 Web#25256 EXCLUSIVE John Campbell 631-255-9308 jcampbell@1TownandCountry.com

PRIVATE COTTAGE WITH POOL $689,000 Web#12579 EXCLUSIVE Gina Demasco 631-365-7919 gdemasco@1TownandCountry.com

Historically Low Interest Rates + Best Prices in Years = Time to Buy

SOUTHOLD PRIVATE DOCK W/ BAY ACCESS $695,000 Web#31969 Joan Bischoff 631-948-0234 jbischoff@1TownandCountry.com

SAG HARBOR PRIVATE FLAG LOT $799,000 Web#29261 CO-EXCLUSIVE Linda Batiancela 516-729-8123 lindab@1TownandCountry.com

SOUTHAMPTON

EAST HAMPTON

$719,000 CLOSE TO BAY BEACH $415,000 LUSH AND PRIVATE EXCLUSIVE Web#34271 EXCLUSIVE Web#54126 Janet Hummel 516-635-5552 Loretta Carolan 516-819-7716 jhummel@1TownandCountry.com lcarolan@1TownandCountry.com

WESTHAMPTON BEACH

EAST HAMPTON

SOUTHOLD

MATTITUCK

DUPLEX CONDOMINIUM $599,000 Web#17115 EXCLUSIVE Robert Tomich 516-901-7228 btomich@1TownandCountry.com

BREATHTAKING VISTAS $1,795,000 Web#27423 EXCLUSIVE Pat MacArthur 631-645-6556 pmacarthur@1TownandCountry.com

WATERFRONT WITH DOCK $799,000 Web#54779 EXCLUSIVE Nich Planamento 631-948-0143 nplanamento@1TownandCountry.com

WITH DEEP WATER DOCK $1,195,000 Web#53796 EXCLUSIVE Nich Planamento 631-948-0143 nplanamento@1TownandCountry.com

1 TownandCountry. com EAST HAMPTON

324-8080

BRIDGEHAMPTON

537-3200

SOUTHAMPTON

283-5800

Owned and Operated by Town & Country Real Estate of the East End LLC

MONTAUK

668-0500

NORTH SEA HARBOR

283-0505

Recognized By WESTHAMPTON BEACH

288-3030

MATTITUCK

298-0600

SOUTHOLD

765-0500 1342770

Dan's Papers Aug. 27, 2010  
Dan's Papers Aug. 27, 2010  

Dan's Papers, the 51-year-old bible of the Hamptons, is owned by Manhattan Media, a multi-media publishing company based in New York City,...

Advertisement