Page 22

Page 20 June 22, 2012

DAN’S PAPERS

danshamptons.com

CEO & Publisher: Bob Edelman bedelman@danspapers.com President and Editor-in-Chief: Dan Rattiner askdan@danspapers.com Digital Director Eric Feil, ericf@danspapers.com Senior Editor Stacy Dermont, stacy@danspapers.com Web Editor David Lion Rattiner, david@danspapers.com Sections Editor Kelly Laffey, kelly@danspapers.com Summer Editors Kelly Ann Krieger, kellyk@danspapers.com Evan Reeves, ereeves@danspapers.com Display & Web Sales Executives (631) 537-0500 Catherine Ellams, Denise Bornschein, Jean Lynch, Tom W. Ratcliffe III Inside/Digital Sales Manager Lori Berger, lori@danspapers.com Inside Sales Executives (631) 537-4900 Kathy Camarata, Steve Daniel, Richard Scalera Art Director Ty Wenzel, artdir@danspapers.com Production Manager Genevieve Horsburgh, gen@danspapers.com Graphic Design Nadine Cruz, nadine@danspapers.com Flora Cannon, flora@danspapers.com Erica Barnett, graphics@danspapers.com Web Production Manager Chris Gardner, cgardner@danspapers.com Business Manager Susan Weber, sweber@danspapers.com Distribution Coordinator Dave Caldwell, delivery@danspapers.com Associate Publisher Kathy Rae, kathy@danspapers.com Marketing & Event Manager Ellen Dioguardi, ellen@danspapers.com Sales Coordinator Evy Ramunno, evy@danspapers.com Marketing Coordinator Lisa Barone, Lisa@danspapers.com Photo Coordinator Tom Kochie, tkochie@danspapers.com Graphic Design Intern Nicholas Auer Editorial Interns Katey McCutcheon, Caroline Kaleda, Laura Sighinolfi Contributing Writers Joan Baum, Patrick Christiano, T.J. Clemente, Sally Flynn, Bob Gelber, Barry Gordin, Katy Gurley, Steve Haweeli, Laura Klahre, Silvia Lehrer, Sharon McKee, Jeanelle Myers, Susan Saiter, Marianna Scandole, Judy Spencer-Klinghoffer, Robert Sforza, Lenn Thompson, Marion Wolberg Weiss Contributing Artists And Photographers David Charney, Kimberly Goff, Barry Gordin, Katlean de Monchy, Richard Lewin, Stephanie Lewin, Michael Paraskevas, Nancy Pollera, Ginger Propper, Tom W. Ratcliffe III Dan’s Advisory Board Richard Adler, Ken Auletta, Barbaralee Diamonstein-Spielvogel, Avery Corman, Frazer Dougherty, Audrey Flack, Billy Joel, John Roland, Mort Zuckerman Manhattan Media Chairman of the Board: Richard Burns rburns@manhattanmedia.com President/CEO: Tom Allon tallon@manhattanmedia.com CFO/COO: Joanne Harras jharras@manhattanmedia.com Dan’s Papers LLC., is a division of Manhattan Media, publishers of AVENUE magazine, Our Town, West Side Spirit, New York Family, New York Press, City Hall, The Capitol, CityArts, Chelsea Clinton News, The Westsider and The Blackboard Awards. © 2012 Manhattan Media, LLC 79 Madison Ave, 16th Floor, New York, NY 10016 t: 212.268.8600 f: 212.268.0577 www.manhattanmedia.com 15534

Dan’s Papers Office Open Mon-Fri 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Dan's Papers June 22, 2012  

Dan's Papers June 22, 2012 Issue

Dan's Papers June 22, 2012  

Dan's Papers June 22, 2012 Issue

Advertisement