Page 13

DAN'S PAPERS, May 1, 2009 Page 12 www.danshamptons.com

?Sd[`W^^[<WiW^Wde

Managing Editor: Susan M. Galardi susang@danspapers.com

¢:KHUH'UHDPV&RPH7UXH£

Founder and Executive Editor: Dan Rattiner

5ZSd_:WdfZ[e ?afZWdĂ&#x2020;e6Ski[fZ

danatthebeach@gmail.com Associate Editor: Tiffany Razzano tiffany@danspapers.com North Fork Editor: David Lion Rattiner david@danspapers.com Assistant Editor: Amelia Persans amelia@danspapers.com Shopping Editor: Maria Tennariello maria@danspapers.com Wine Guide Editor: Susan Whitney Simm wine@danspapers.com Display & Web Sales Executives (631) 537-0500 Annemarie Davin, Catherine Ellams, Karen Fitzpatrick, Jean Lynch, Patti Kraft, Tom W. Ratcliffe III, Denise Ruggiero Classified Advertising Manager Lori Berger lori@danspapers.com Classified & Web Sales Executives (631) 283-1000 Kathy Camarata, Steve Daniel Richard Scalera Art Director Kelly Merritt artdir@danspapers.com Production Director Genevieve Salamone gen@danspapers.com Creative Director Lianne Alcon lianne@danspapers.com

EZW6WeWdhWe[f

Graphic Designer Joel Rodney joel@danspapers.com Webmaster Colin Goldberg colin@danspapers.com Business Manager Susan Weber sweber@danspapers.com Distribution Manager Thomas Swinimer delivery@danspapers.com

Publisher : Bob Edelman

+$9($*2/'3$57<

(DUQ,PPHGLDWH &DVK &DOOIRU'HWDLOV

 :H 3D\ 7RS 'ROODU )RU <RXU *ROG  &BTUQPSU.BOPS3E &BTUQPSU /:

Contributing Writers And Editors Roy Bradbrook, Alan Braveman, Patrick Christiano, TJ Clemente, Rich Firstenberg, Janet Flora, Sally Flynn, Bob Gelber, April Gonzales, Barry Gordin, Steve Haweeli, Mary Beth Karoll, Ken Kindler, Amanda Kludt, Ed Koch, Kelly Krieger, Silvia Lehrer, Christian McLean, Betty Paraskevas, Maria Orlando Pietromonaco, Jenna Robbins, Susan Saiter, David Stoll, Ian Stark, Maria Tennariello, Lenn Thompson, Debbie Tuma, Marion Wolberg Weiss, Emily J Weitz Contributing Artists And Photographers David Charney, Kimberly Goff, Barry Gordin, Christian McLean, Katlean de Monchy, Richard Lewin, Michael Paraskevas, Ginger Propper, Tom W. Ratcliffe III, Lisa Tamburini Danâ&#x20AC;&#x2122;s Advisory Board Theodore Kheel, Chairman, Richard Adler Ken Auletta, Barbaralee Diamonstein-Spielvogel Avery Corman, Frazer Dougherty, Dallas Ernst Audrey Flack, Billy Joel, John Roland, Mort Zuckerman



XXXNBSJOFMMJKFXFMFSTDPN

bedelman@danspapers.com Associate Publisher: Kathy Rae kathy@danspapers.com Assistant to the Publisher : Ellen Dioguardi ellen@danspapers.com



Š 2009, Brown Publishing Use by permission only. President & CEO: Roy Brown

Dan's Papers May 1, 2009  

Dan's Papers, the 51-year-old bible of the Hamptons, is owned by Manhattan Media, a multi-media publishing company based in New York City,...

Dan's Papers May 1, 2009  

Dan's Papers, the 51-year-old bible of the Hamptons, is owned by Manhattan Media, a multi-media publishing company based in New York City,...

Advertisement