Page 7

DAN'S PAPERS, February 27, 2009 Page 6 www.danshamptons.com

?Sd[`W^^[<WiW^Wde

Managing Editor: Susan M. Galardi susang@danspapers.com

¢:KHUH'UHDPV&RPH7UXH£

Founder and Executive Editor: Dan Rattiner danatthebeach@gmail.com Associate Editor: Tiffany Razzano tiffany@danspapers.com Web/North Fork Editor: David Lion Rattiner david@danspapers.com Shopping Editor: Maria Tennariello maria@danspapers.com Wine Guide Editor: Susan Whitney Simm wine@danspapers.com Display & Web Sales Executives (631) 537-0500 Annemarie Davin, Catherine Ellams, Karen Fitzpatrick, Jean Lynch, Tom W. Ratcliffe III, Jim Smith Classified Advertising Manager Lori Berger lori@danspapers.com Classified & Web Sales Executives (631) 283-1000 Kathy Camarata, Steve Daniel Patti Kraft, Richard Scalera Art Director Kelly Merritt artdir@danspapers.com Production Manager Genevieve Salamone gen@danspapers.com

 :H 3D\ 7RS 'ROODU )RU <RXU *ROG 

+$9($*2/'3$57< (DUQ,PPHGLDWH&DVK

Graphic Designer Joel Rodney joel@danspapers.com Graphic Designer/Web Designer Lianne Alcon lianne.alcon@gmail.com Webmaster Colin Goldberg colin@danspapers.com Business Manager Susan Weber sweber@danspapers.com

&DOOIRU'HWDLOV

Distribution Manager Thomas Swinimer delivery@danspapers.com Contributing Writers And Editors Roy Bradbrook, Alan Braveman, Patrick Christiano, TJ Clemente, Rich Firstenberg, Janet Flora, Sally Flynn, Bob Gelber, April Gonzales, Barry Gordin, Steve Haweeli, Mary Beth Karoll, Ken Kindler, Amanda Kludt, Ed Koch, Kelly Krieger, Silvia Lehrer, Christian McLean, Betty Paraskevas, Maria Orlando Pietromonaco, Jenna Robbins, Susan Saiter, David Stoll, Ian Stark, Maria Tennariello, Lenn Thompson, Debbie Tuma, Marion Wolberg Weiss, Emily J Weitz Contributing Artists And Photographers David Charney, Kimberly Goff, Barry Gordin, Christian McLean, Katlean de Monchy, Richard Lewin, Michael Paraskevas, Ginger Propper, Tom W. Ratcliffe III, Lisa Tamburini Danâ&#x20AC;&#x2122;s Advisory Board Theodore Kheel, Chairman, Richard Adler Ken Auletta, Barbaralee Diamonstein-Spielvogel Avery Corman, Frazer Dougherty, Dallas Ernst Audrey Flack, Billy Joel, John Roland, Mort Zuckerman

&BTUQPSU.BOPS3E &BTUQPSU /:

Publisher : Bob Edelman bedelman@danspapers.com Associate Publisher: Kathy Rae kathy@danspapers.com Assistant to the Publisher : Ellen Dioguardi ellen@danspapers.com



XXXNBSJOFMMJKFXFMFSTDPN



Š 2008, Brown Publishing Use by permission only. President & CEO: Roy Brown

Dan's Papers Feb. 27 & Mar. 6, 2009  

Dan's Papers, the 51-year-old bible of the Hamptons, is owned by Manhattan Media, a multi-media publishing company based in New York City,...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you