American Towman Magazine - June 2022 - Corrected

Page 50

2022 American Towman Supplier Directory California Tow Truck Association (CTTA) CA, 916-617-2882 *Calvin Berkey Enterprises OH, 614-928-3814 Canadian Towing Equipment Ontario, Canada, 519-622-5522 Capital One Services VA, 804-284-1000 CapX Funding CA, 925-837-2279 Car-Part.com KY, 859-344-1295 Casanova Towing Equipment CA, 800-476-8802, info@casanovatowequipment.com Centerpointe Insurance Services CA, 800-451-8766 ext.107 Central California Truck & Trailer CA, 909-810-3210, emarx@centralcatrucks.com  Channel Islands Leasing & Loan CA, 800-879-9987 Chase Insurance Agency FL, 800-940-4301, info@chaseinsurance.net *Chelsea Products Div. of Parker MS, 662-895-1011, chelseamarketing@parker.com Chergey Insurance CA, 805-497-1290, info@chergeyinsurance.com Chesapeake Automotive Equipment MO, 800-604-9653 Chester Point Insurance NJ, 732-320-7032, sodonnell@chesterpoint.com Chevrolet MI, 800-TO-CHEVY *Chevron PA, 800-886-6400

Chevron Commercial (See Ad 104)

IL, 800-443-5778, sales@chevroncommercial.com Chevron West CA, 800-869-8757 Christopher’s Emergency Equipment MA, 978-452-7433 *Chrysler Group Fleet MI, 800-999-Fleet *Cirrus Response CA, 818-821-0399, darren.prine@cirrusresponse.com Clean Diesel Specialists CA, 714-461-9834 Clean Seal IN, 574-299-1888 *Clore Automotive KS, 913-310-1050, sales@cloreautomotive.com Cohen Business Services CA, 800-656-9491, sheldon@cohenbusinessllc.com *Collins Dollies OR, 800-332-9220, sales@collinsdollies.com Collision Management USA TX, 281-373-3072 ComeUp USA OR, 503-783-6142 Commercial Best Insurance Services CA, 818-841-4111 *Computer & Comm. Science NJ, 800-379-1865, bill@ccsconsultants.com Concorde Communications CA, 310-854-4411 *Condor Products IL, 800-461-1344, keng@condor-lift.com

Copart Transportation (See Ad 3) TX, 214-551-1022

50 • June 2022 | Towman.com

CRASHFILM (See Ad 41)

TX, 972-516-0002, Richard@Boxes4U.com Crawford Truck Sales MA, 800-427-7404 Crouch’s Wrecker & Equip. Sales of FL FL, 407-628-4160, david@crouchtowtrucks.com

Crouch’s Wrecker & Equip.Sales (See Ad 53)

TN, 800-628-5212, sales@crouchtowtrucks.com *CTech Mfg. WI, 315-355-8842 Cummins IN, 800-DIESELS Cummins Power Systems PA, 215-785-6005

Custer Products (See Ad 39)

OH, 800-490-3158, barb@custerproducts.com Custom Radio Corp. IN, 800-659-8093 CW Mill Equipment Co. KS, 785-284-3454

—D—

*Dakota Mfg./Trail-Eze SD, 800-232-5682 *Dalton Bearing & Hydraulic TN, 888-898-5031 *Danco Products PA, 800-453-2626, info@dancoproducts.com *Dangelo’s Custom Built PA, 800-540-515 Daniel’s Wrecker Sales NY, 631-361-3542 Danzi Bros. DE, 302-436-2000 *Datow Software CA, 800-866-8086 DerManouel Insur. Grp. A Hub Company CA, 559-447-4600 ext. 326 *Detroit Wrecker Sales MI., 313-835-8700 *DewEze Mfg. Co. KS, 800-835-1042 DFW Truck TX, 972-278-0066 *Dicke Safety Products IL, 630-969-0050 *Dieselsite FL, 888-414-3457, cs@dieselsite.com Digital Ally Safety & Video Systems KS, 913-814-7774 Dirt Cheap Wrecker MO, 636-255-3001 Discovery Bay Insurance CA, 925-516-4700 Dispatch Anywhere by Traxero OH, 866-437-6653, info@beaconsoftco.com *Diversified Products Mfg. FL, 800-874-4172 DK2 Warrior Winches Ontario, Canada, 905-335-2152 Ext.702 *Dodge Truck MI, 248-576-1731 Dom’s Protective Film NJ, 908-313-8630 DomTex Marketing Ontario, Canada, 416-821-1521 Don Jackson Commercial & Fleet Sales GA, 678-961-2940

DOT Tie Down SC, 800-459-4798

*DP Winch (See Ad 19)

OK, 918-298-8300, salesinfo@dovertwg.com

Dri-Dek (See Ad 39)

FL, 800-348-2398, info@Dri-Kek.com Driver Locate AZ, 888-801-9529, victor@agps1.com

*Dual-Tech (See Ad 105)

TN, 800-852-0345, info@dual-techinc.com

Durabilt by Durbin (See Ad 106)

IL, 708-223-0258, info@durabiltusa.com

*Dynamic Towing Equip. & Mfg. (See Ad 83) VA, 800-831-9299, anthonydynamic@mac.com

—E—

Eakins Equipment Co. PA, 800-869-2857 *Eartec Co. RI, 800-399-5994, info@eartech.com

East Coast Truck & Trailer Sales (See Ad W115)

VA, 757-465-2200, Info@ECTTS.com *East Penn Truck Equip. PA, 610-694-9234 or 724-342-1800, sales@eastpenntrucks.com Eastern Wrecker Sales NC, 919-553-4038

EasTract North America (See Ad 98)

GA, 833-Tow-Trac, info@EasTractNA.com *Eaton Transmissions MI, 269-342-3533 EC Marketing CA, 619-417-7379, scottwebster619@gmail.com *ECCO ID, 800-635-5900 ECM Performance FL, 954-748-1840 eComply TX, 512-244-3631

ECS Enviro. Chem. Solutions (See Ad 92)

WA, 253-853-8039, sbockhorm@ecschem.com

EdgeTec (See Ad 97)

TX, 214-742-5221, rolson@EdgeTecTX.com Edinburg Truck Sales VA, 540-984-9418 Effective Web Solutions WA, 888-400-4002 eimpound.com NV, 678-230-2796, info@locatortechnologies.com

Elizabeth Truck Center (See Ad 107)

NJ, 908-355-8800, jpowers@elizabethtruckcenter.com Empire State Towing & Recovery Association NY, 518-320-8440 Employer’s Guardian CA, 916-635-2543 Energy Security Agency OH, 614-321-5135, info@energysecurityagency.com Epplers Truck Sales GA, 800-800-7997 Equipment Gateway Ontario, Canada, 866-588-7599, sales@equipmentgateway.com Equipment Sales & Service NJ, 973-743-7516 *Erkin World Power Aydin, Turkey, +90 541 371 2932, erkan@worldpower.com.tr ERSCA CTTA CA, 916-617-2882 ext.114