Page 1

2008-2009 EBCA Board and Executive Committee Members Officers Ilaya Hopkins

President

Ilayahopkins@verizon.net

David Saltzman

Vice President

Dsaltzman@TurkLaw.net

Victoria “Tori� Hall

Vice President

toriandcraigh@erols.com

A B Carneal

Recording Secretary

annbarron@gmail.com

Asst. Recording Secretary Jack Hayes

Treasurer

jdhser@aol.com

Dan Fox

Immediate Past President

danielmfox@yahoo.com

Committees/Chairs Heather Giuli

Archives

hcooper11@yahoo.com

Andy O'Hare

Capital Crescent Trail

aohare@cement.org

Jay Briar

Newsletter

jaybriar@jaybriar.com

Sponsorship

sponsorship@ebca.org

Dorian Patchin

Website

dorian@dorianpatchin.com

Carmen Abrams

Website

webmaster@ebca.org

Kate Danzis

Bulletin Boards

kmdanzis@yahoo.com

Monica Hayes

Education

BtownHayes@aol.com

Environment & Beautification Rebecca Fayed

Membership

membership@ebca.org

Neighborhood Watch Newsletter Distribution Kevin Kraus

Parks & Playgrounds

kevinkraus@usa.net


Security Sandy Spagnolo

Social

social@ebca.org

Ilaya Hopkins

Transportation

ilayahopkins@verizon.net

Jack Hayes

Zoning

jdhser@aol.com

Liaisons Jack Hayes

Bethesda Urban Partnership

jdhser@aol.com

Eleanor Rice

NIH

erice401@verizon.net

Sandra Snyder

Chevy Chase Fire Board

Allen Rothenberg

Chevy Chase Fire  Board Bethesda Fire Board Civic Federation Greater BCC Chamber  of Commerce

Ilaya Hopkins

Western Montgomery  County Citizens  Advisory Board

http://www.ebca.org/Board%20and%20%20Ex%20Comm  

http://www.ebca.org/Board%20and%20%20Ex%20Comm.doc

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you