{' '} {' '}
Limited time offer
SAVE % on your upgrade.

Page 37

Info & Services

Tioga County Tourism Office 200-204 Front Street Owego, NY 13827 (607) 687-7440/(800) 671-7772 E-mail: info@experiencetioga.com www.experiencetioga.com Contact: Loreen Maley Visit Ithaca 904 East Shore Drive Ithaca, NY 14850 (607) 272-1313/F: (607) 272-7617 E-mail: sarah@VisitIthaca.com www.visitithaca.com Contact: Sarah Imes Visit Rochester 45 East Avenue Rochester, NY 14604 (585)279-8314/F: (585)232-4822 E-Mail: DianaR@visitrochester.com www.visitrochester.com Contact: Diana Rapp Keating Visit Syracuse 115 West Fayette St. Syracuse, NY 13202 (315) 470-1966/F: (315) 471-8545 (800) 234-4797 E-mail: mmoore@VisitSyracuse.com www.VisitSyracuse.com Contact: Mary Moore Watkins Glen Area Chamber of Commerce 214 N. Franklin Street Watkins Glen, NY 14891 (607) 535-4300/F: (607) 535-6243 E-mail: paul@watkinsglenchamber.com www.watkinsglenchamber.com Contact: Paul Thomas

Destinations of New York State 2019-20

Restaurants

CONTACT PHONE/FAX PROPERTY/ADDRESS INFORMATION

Dave & Buster’s 15 Miracle Mile Drive Rochester, NY 14623

Casey Corley 585-417-4306

Casey_Corley@daveandbusters.com daveandbusters.com

Your Ultimate Destination for FUN! Eat! Drink! Play! and Watch Sports! All under one roof. Great food and hundreds of interactive and video games, something for everyone!

Junius Ponds Travel Plaza Sue Raimondi 1399 Nine Foot Rd., NYS Thruway 315-539-3188 Phelps, NY 14532 (Milepost 324W) F: 315-539-4346 Susan.Raimondi@hmshost.com hmshost.com

The HMS Host Thruway Travel Plazas are open 24 hours, offer newly renovated restrooms, ATM’s, free Wi-Fi & popular new food choices. Taste New York location.

Clifton Springs Travel Plaza Sue Raimondi 3236 Rte. 96, NYS Thruway 315-496-9010 Clifton Springs, NY 14432 (Milepost 337E) Susan.Raimondi@hmshost.com hmshost.com

The HMS Host Thruway Travel Plazas are open 24 hours, offer newly renovated restrooms, ATM’s, free Wi-Fi & popular new food choices. Taste New York location.

Shopping

CONTACT PHONE/FAX PROPERTY/ADDRESS INFORMATION

Destiny USA 9090 Destiny USA Drive Syracuse, NY 13204 www.destinyusa.com

Fully enclosed travel destination near the int. of Rose Hapanowich I-90 and I-81 with over 260 stores -both outlets & 315-466-6000 traditional retail, 18 entertainment venues, 45 food F: 315-466-5808 options and a 209 room Embassy Suites by Hilton. info@destinyusa.com

170 specialty shops and 5 major departEastview Mall Wendy Roche ment stores including the area’s only LEGO, 7979 State Route 96 (less than 1 mile 585-223-3693 L.L. Bean, Vera Bradley and Von Maur. 6 sit Victor, NY 14564 off NYS Thruway) F: 585-425-1809 down restaurants, movie theatre, valet parking. www.eastviewmall.com wroche@wilmorite.com

FINGER LAKES

37

Profile for Destinations of  New York State

Destinations of New York State 2019-20 Edition  

Explore the eleven regions of New York State including contact information.

Destinations of New York State 2019-20 Edition  

Explore the eleven regions of New York State including contact information.

Profile for donys