Page 21

Motor Coach & Tour Operators COMPANY/ADDRESS

CONTACT PHONE/FAX

SERVICES PROVIDED

COMPANY/ADDRESS

CONTACT PHONE/FAX

SERVICES PROVIDED

A Slice of Brooklyn Bus Tours Tony Muia Leader in guided bus tours of Brooklyn’s 68 3rd Street, Ste. 244 917-515-5409 favorite food, landBrooklyn, NY 11231 F: 718-228-4713 info@asliceofbrooklyn.com asliceofbrooklyn.com marks & more!

Hunter Motor Coach Inc.

Brown Coach 50 Venner Rd. Amsterdam, NY 12010 judy@browncoach.com

Oneonta Bus Lines/Eastern 800-458-1556 Group Tours Travel - 41 Orchard Street Tour & Charter 607-432-4040 Oneonta, NY 13820 F: 607-433-1719 Motorcoach www.easterntrav.com Services

Judy Russell 518-843-4700 F: 518-843-3600

Preformed groups Tour Operator US/ Canada. Serve all

www.browncoach.com N.E. Visit USA gateways

Leslie Phelan

P.O. Box 87/161 Scheller Park Rd. 518-731-6248

Coxsackie, NY 12051 F: 518-731-6790 www.huntermotorcoach.com hunter@statetel.com

Charters, Group Tours, Sightseeing

Visit USA Receptive Tour Operators COMPANY/ADDRESS

CONTACT PHONE/FAX

SERVICES PROVIDED

COMPANY/ADDRESS

CONTACT PHONE/FAX

Academy Bus Daniella Cassanelli 38 & 54 111 Paterson Avenue 800-442-7272 passenger equip. Hoboken, NJ 07030 for local & over the dcassanelli@academybus.com www.academybus.com road charter services

RMP Travel 555 8th Avenue, Ste. 2003 New York, NY 10018 www.rmptravelinc.com

Suzi Steiger 212-581-8051 F: 212-956-8063

International Inbound Travel Association 2365 Harrodsburg Rd., Lexington, KY 40504

Twin Travel Concepts 451 Eichybush Rd. Kinderhook, NY 12106 Nick@TwinTravelConcepts.com

Nick Calderazzo 917-575-6600 F: 518-213-3332

Lisa Simon 859-219-3545

The most-trusted & valuable insider lisa.simon@inboundtravel.org information on U.S. See Ad on Page 8 travel and services.

019 DESTINATIONS OF NEW YORK STATE 2018-2

SERVICES PROVIDED Creative memorable pkgs.

for corporate, leisure groups & individuals

suzi.steiger@rmptvl.com in NYC & New York State.

Receptive services for all of NY State. Amazing customized TwinTravelConcepts.com experiences!

FINGER LAKES

21

Destinations of New York State 2018 2019  

New York State guide to all eleven regions.

Destinations of New York State 2018 2019  

New York State guide to all eleven regions.