Page 1

Unmatched representation. Enduring relationships. Impacted communities.


INT EGRAT ED AP P ROAC H

Expansive Network

Market Knowledge

“At Dosch Marshall, we care about your goals by simplifying the process through frequent communication and fighting to find the best buyer at the best price.�

Innovative Processes

Unmatched Service


Your path to success


We get results

16+

70+

300+

$1+ billion

9500+

Heavy Hitters

years active in Houston

transactions to date

acres sold

years of collective experience

total sales volume

2012-2019


OUR WO R K

3773 Richmond Avenue 1.41 Acres | Infill

Represented the seller Sold for the highest price in Greenway Plaza at the time of the contract OU TCOME: Regions Financial Center, 180,000 square foot office development with ground floor retail Mixed-use Development TRC Capital Partners (formerly Redstone Cos.)

C ASE STU D I E S

HILDEBRANDT RD

Kirby & W. Alabama

KUYKENDAHL RD

Grand Parkway Access Ramp

5.7 Acres | Infill

Represented the seller

9.3 Acres

Received 30 offers in a 30 day marketing period Day one significant hard earnest money Sold for the highest price in the area at the time of the contract

15.5 Acres

3.5 Acres

O U TCO M E: H-E-B and Midway, Grocery-anchored mixeduse development with luxury apartments The Hanover Company, 370-unit luxury high-rise community Giorgetti Houston, 32 luxury mid-rise condominiums from $2,000,000+

DOWNTOWN HOUSTON • 2.3 MILES

TEXAS MEDICAL CENTER 3.5 MILES

MONTROSE

River Oaks Shopping Center

Memorial & Sandman

529

2.6 Acres | Infill

Depelchin-Elkins Campus

±281 Acres

±281 Acres

Received 12 offers in a 30 day marketing period

48,648 CPD

SC

AUGUSTA ST

OT L

HOME VALUES UP TO $947K

ROY

ST

HOME VALUES UP TO $1M

AN

D

ST

±2.6 ACRES

ME

MO

RIA

LD

R

Significant hard earnest money upon signing of letter of intent O U TCO M E: Alexan Memorial, 356-unit luxury community Multi-family Development Trammell Crow Residential

Sold for one of the highest prices PSF for suburban Houston at the time of the contract

FM 2855 & FM 529 Received 8 offers

BECKENDORRF RD

Represented the seller SA

Received 20 offers for subdivided portions of the property for multi-family, retail, medical office, self-storage, and investment uses

Represented the seller

RIVER OAKS

HOME VALUES UP TO $19.5M

N ST NDMA

Represented the seller

883 Acres | Large Acreage

CLIENT :

ERD DR

SHEPH

28.3 Acres | Suburban

OU TCOME: Memorial Hermann & MD Anderson, 9.3 acres medical office Bohannon Development, 15.5 acres multifamily development Public Storage, 3.5 acres self-storage

Detention

Buffalo Bayou Park

St. Thomas High School

ND PARKW vGRA AY

BOUDREAUX RD

Lakes at Avalon

2855

±321 Acres

Maximized the value of the tract by subdividing OU TCOME: Freeman Ranch, 1000 single family community on 281 acres LGI Homes, Single-family development Investor, 602 Acres


DMRE TEA M

Tim Dosch

David Marshall

Tom Dosch

Clark Dalton

JP Hayes

Tripp Rich

Dillon Mills

Becky Hand

Kenneth Danna

Ryan Parker

Dakota Dosch

Jessica Mercado

Courtney Ray

Joann Lim

Principal tim@dmre.com 713.955.3127

Senior Vice President clark.dalton@dmre.com 713.955.3122

Senior Associate becky.hand@dmre.com 713.955.3121

Administrative Coordinator jessica.mercado@dmre.com 713.955.3128

Principal david@dmre.com 713.955.3126

Vice President jp.hayes@dmre.com 713.955.4473

Associate kenneth.danna@dmre.com 713.955.3129

Marketing Director courtney.ray@dmre.com 713.955.4474

Principal tom@dmre.com 713.955.3125

Vice President tripp.rich@dmre.com 713.955.3124

Analyst ryan.parker@dmre.com 713.955.4475

Marketing Coordinator joann.lim@dmre.com 713.212.1550

Vice President dillon.mills@dmre.com 713.955.3123

Analyst dakota.dosch@dmre.com 713.955.4472


INF ILL EXP E RIENCE Closed Under Contract or Contract Pending Updated July 2019

140+

closed transactions

500+ acres sold

$1.2B+

total sales volume


SU B URBAN EXP E RIENCE Closed Under Contract or Contract Pending Off the map: 21.40 Acres in League City 14.35 Acres in Conroe 16.50 Acres in Conroe 246.8 Acres in Bonney 4.43 Acres in Lake Jackson Updated July 2019

I N FI L L H O U S TO N

140+

closed transactions

9000+ acres sold

$550M+ total sales volume


dmre.com 777 Post Oak Blvd, Ste 255 Houston, TX 77056 713.955.3120

Profile for Dosch Marshall Real Estate

Dosch Marshall Real Estate Overview  

Dosch Marshall Real Estate Overview

Dosch Marshall Real Estate Overview  

Dosch Marshall Real Estate Overview

Profile for dmre