a product message image
{' '} {' '}
Limited time offer
SAVE % on your upgrade

Page 1

Austin | Dallas | Fort Worth | Houston | San Antonio


INT EGRAT ED AP P ROAC H

Expansive Network

Innovative Processes

Dosch Marshall Real Estate understands our clients want to avoid poor representation. Our team is committed to providing the best client representation and land advisory services, and ensuring that every client successfully achieves their real estate goals.

We fight to find the best buyer at the best price.

Market Knowledge

Unmatched Service


YOUR PATH TO

SUCCESS


We get results

16+

$1.9+ billion

330+

Heavy Hitters

years active in Texas

transactions to date

total sales volume

2012-2019


OUR WO R K C ASE STU D I E S

Kirby & W. Alabama

1919 E Riverside Dr

5.7 Acres | Infill

2.56 Acres | Infill

Houston, TX 77098

Austin, TX 78741

Represented the seller Received 30 offers in a 30 day marketing period

PHASE II

±2 .5 6 ACRES

MONTROSE

Vance Jackson Rd

2.6 Acres | Infill

16.25 Acres | Suburban

Houston, TX 77007

River Oaks Shopping Center

CLIENT :

ERD DR

SHEPH

Depelchin-Elkins Campus

RIVER OAKS

Represented the seller Received 12 offers in a 30 day marketing period

AN ST 48,648 CPD

SC

AUGUSTA ST

OT L

HOME VALUES UP TO $947K

ROY

ST

HOME VALUES UP TO $1M

AN

D

ST

±2.6 ACRES

ME

MO

RIA

LD

R

San Antonio, TX 78249

Represented the buyer Alliance engaged DMRE to represent them in finding a Class A apartment tract in the northwest San Antonio suburbs.

HOME VALUES UP TO $19.5M

SANDM

ROYAL CRE ST DR

Memorial & Sandman

Buffalo Bayou Park

St. Thomas High School

OU TCOME: Alexan Riverside, 308-unit podium- style apartment

DR

TEXAS MEDICAL CENTER 3.5 MILES

IDE

DOWNTOWN HOUSTON • 2.3 MILES

RS

O U TCO M E: H-E-B and Midway, Grocery-anchored mixeduse development with luxury apartments The Hanover Company, 370-unit luxury high-rise community Giorgetti Houston, 32 luxury mid-rise condominiums from $2,000,000+

First Phase of future 2 phase deal

IVE

PHASE I

Sold for the highest price in the area at the time of the contract

Sold for the highest price on East Riverside at the time of contract.

ER

Day one significant hard earnest money

Represented the buyer

Significant hard earnest money upon signing of letter of intent O U TCO M E: Alexan Memorial, 356-unit luxury community Multi-family Development Trammell Crow Residential

Found the top available site and negotiated the best deal possible. OU TCOME: Alliance Residential, 384-units Class A Gardenstyle apartments


DMRE TEA M P R I N C I PA L S

Tim Dosch

David Marshall

Tom Dosch

Principal tim@dmre.com 713.955.3127

Principal david@dmre.com 713.955.3126

Principal tom@dmre.com 713.955.3125

HOUSTON

DALLAS/FORT WORTH

Clark Dalton

Dillon Mills

JP Hayes

Trey McGhin

Senior Vice President clark.dalton@dmre.com 713.955.3122

Senior Vice President dillon.mills@dmre.com 713.955.3123

Senior Vice President jp.hayes@dmre.com 713.955.4473

Vice President trey.mcghin@dmre.com 775.815.7387

David Claros

Kenneth Danna

John Dosch

Vice President david.claros@dmre.com 713.212.1551

Senior Associate kenneth.danna@dmre.com 713.955.3129

Analyst john.dosch@dmre.com 713.212.1554

Allyson Stevenson Analyst allyson.stevenson@dmre.com 713.212.1553

AUSTIN/SAN ANTONIO

M A R K E T I N G & O P E R AT I O N S T E A M

Tripp Rich

Brooks Shanklin

Senior Vice President tripp.rich@dmre.com 713.955.3124

Vice President brooks.shanklin@dmre.com 713.955.4472

Ryan Parker

Robert Graf

Associate ryan.parker@dmre.com 713.955.4475

Analyst robert.graf@dmre.com 713.212.1552

Courtney Ray Marketing Director

Joann Lim

Marketing Coordinator

Jessica Mercado

Administrative Coordinator

Jessica Lukert

Administrative Coordinator


OUR EXP E RIEN C E

I N F I L L R E S U LT S DALL AS

160+

closed transactions

FORT WO RTH

665+ acres sold

AUSTIN

$1.3B+ total sales volume

SAN ANTO N IO

HOUSTON

S U B U R B A N R E S U LT S

145+

closed transactions

10K+ acres sold

$590M+ total sales volume


Austin/San Antonio: 254.913.1931 600 Congress Ave, 14th Floor Austin, TX 78707

Dallas/Fort Worth: 214.206.4154 2833 Crockett St, Suite 136 Fort Worth, TX 76107 Houston: 713.955.3120 777 Post Oak Blvd, Suite 255 Houston, TX 77056 www.dmre.com

Profile for Dosch Marshall Real Estate

Dosch Marshall Real Estate Overview - Houston  

Dosch Marshall Real Estate Overview - Houston

Dosch Marshall Real Estate Overview - Houston  

Dosch Marshall Real Estate Overview - Houston

Profile for dmre