Page 83

Al-Malekah Hotel Tel: +966-2-6751764 Al-Manea Hotel (5-star) Tel: +966-2-6823509 Al-Msaadeyah Hotel (3-star) Tel: +966-2-6603116 Al-Nahdha Hotel (3-star) Tel: +966-2-6471158 Al-Nakheel Hotel (3-star) Tel: +966-2-6475127 Al-Saaha Hotel (4-star) Tel: +966-2-6514121 Al-Waha Hotel (4-star) Tel: +966-2-6715043 Ascor Co Tel: +966-2-6066425 Avail Grand Tel: +966-2-6599000 Cairo Hotel (3-star) Tel: +966-2-6483870 Crom Airport Hotel (5-star) Tel: +966-2-6852222 Crown Plaza (5-star) Tel: +966-2-6611000 Dourat Cornich Hotel (5-star) Tel: +966-2-6561225 Habitat Hotel (4-star) Tel: +966-2-2578800 Jeddah Hilton (5-star) Tel: +966-2- 6590000 Holiday Inn (5-star) Tel: +966-2-6314000 InterContinental (5-star)   Tel: +966-2- 6611800 Jeddah Marriott Hotel (5-star)   Tel: +966-2-6714000 Jeddah Orchid (4-star) Tel: +966-2-6070777 Movenpick (4-star) Tel: +966-2-6676655 Park Hyatt Jeddah (5-star) Tel: +966-2-2639666 Qasr Alsharq (5-star) Tel: +966-2-6599999 Radisson SAS (5-star) Tel: +966-2-6521234 Ramada (5-star) Tel: +966-2-6670777 Red Sea Palace (4-star)

Tel: +966-2-6428555 Rosewood Corniche (5-star) Tel: +966-2-2578888 Sands Hotel (4-star) Tel: +966-2-6692020 Sand Dunes Hotel (4-star) Tel: +966-2-2562020 Sheraton Hotel (5-star) Tel: +966-2-6992212 Sunset Hotel (4-star) Tel: +966-2-6605000 Westin (5-star) Tel: +966-2-6588200

Fal Travel & Tourism Tel: +966-2-6838999 www.faltravel.com.sa Fernas Travel & Tourism Tel: +966-2-6677472 www.fernastravel.com Intercontinental Travel Company Tel: +966 -2- 6677988 Tel: +966 -2- 6834845 www.itc-Icc.com Mansour Al-Masaad Travel & Tourism Tel: +966-2-6647066 Mawasim Tours Tel: +966-2-6657700 Travel Agencies Nile Travel Agency Tel: +966-2-6645999 Ace Travel Portfolio Travel ltd. Tel: +966-2-6056002 Tel: +966-2-6604500 www.ace-travel.com T & TS Travel & Tourism Al-Tayyar Group Tel: +966-2-6914465 Hotline: +920012333 Top Adventure Travel & Tourism Tel: +966-2-6577333 Tel: +920022216 www.altayyargroup.com Saudi Travel & Tourism Bureau Al-Zouman Travel & Tourism Tel: +966-2-6633737 Tel: +966-2-6512525 www.sttb.com www.alzouman.com.sa Sakkap Travels Co. Alireza Travel & Tours Tel: +966-2-6060018 Tel: + 966-2-6481360 Yasin Travel & Tourism Agency www.Alirezatravel.com Tel: +966-2-6476276 Altayar Zahid Group Travel & Tourism Tel: +966-2-6440100 Tel: +966-2-6525670 Anan Tours Tour Operators Tel: + 966-2-6659916 www.anantours.com Al-Samaklky foundation Attar Travel & Tourism Tel: +966-2-6640662 Tel: +966-2-6611222 www.samallaghi.com www.attar-travel.com Bin Raffah Travel & Tourism Arabian Camp Tel: +966-505664137 Tel: +966-2-6644111 www.arabiancamp.com Bin Mahfoudh Travel & Al-Shitaiwi Travel & Tourism Tourism Tel: +966-2-6794022 Tel: +966-2-6481055 www.alshitaiwitours.com Dnata Travel Platin Luxury Travel Services Hotline – 920 000 000 Tel: +966-2-6575266 Tel : +966-2-6923244 www.platin.com.sa info@dnata.com.sa Ejazati To ADD YOUR BUSINESS to the Tel: +966-2-6530055 www.ejazti.com listing, please e-mail the name Elaf Travel & Tourism and number to Tel: +966-2-6646559 info@destinationjeddah.com www.elaf group.com DESTINATION JEDDAH 81

Saudi Arabia  

DJ Issue 44 - September 2012

Saudi Arabia  

DJ Issue 44 - September 2012

Advertisement