Page 1

THE KOALA CHRONICLES

PACIFIC NORTHWEST DISTRICT DIVISION 58

EPHRATA MOSES LAKE Volume 6 Issue 6

1


IN THIS ISSUE 2. Table of Contents 3. Letter from your LTG 4. Preferred Charities 6. PNWOF 101 7. District Project Fundraiser Ideas 8. PNW Social Media 9. Contact Your Officers

2


Letter From Your LTG Hey Koalas! Hope you all had a great summer and aren’t too traumatized by the experience of going back to school. As you start this year, take time to really focus some energy on Key Club: help promote the club in your school, do good by fundraising for the Thirst Project, or do some projects in your community. Your time is only as good as what you make of it, so let’s make something good together this year.

With hope and service, Kristin Vega Lieutenant Governor of Division 58 Pacific Northwest District Key Club International p: (509)-989-9529 e: ltg58@pnwkeyclub.org

3


4


5


6


7


8


2018-2019 Club Officers Ephrata HS President: Elise McGuire e: emcguire6206@gmail.com VP: Emmie Dilling e: emmiedilling@gmail.com Secretary: Emily Allsopp e: emily.allsopp2002@gmail.com Treasurer: Nikola Brzezny e: nbrzezny@gmail.com

President: Claude Arreza e: carreza76@mlsdk12.org VP: Briana Martin e: bmartin6745@gmail.com Secretary: Aimee Cox e: coxaimee1@gmail.com Treasurer: Alejandro Martin e: amartin75@mlsdk12.org Editor: Mystique Mayorquin e: mmayorquin05@mlsdk12.org Moses Lake HS 9


SEE YOU NEXT MONTH! 10

The Koala Chronicles- September 2018  

The official publication of Division 58 of the Pacific Northwest District of Key Club International.

The Koala Chronicles- September 2018  

The official publication of Division 58 of the Pacific Northwest District of Key Club International.

Advertisement