Page 35

Booth 15

Booth 30

Booth 36

Booth 26 & 27

Smart Tuition Mike Rivard One Woodbridge Center, Suite 800 Woodbridge, NJ 07095 866-739-8277 (phone) 866-369-9811 (fax) mrivard@smarttuition.com www.smarttuition.com

Booth 43

The School Station Yun Yi 505 South Neil Street, Ste. 9 Champaign, IL 61820 217-398-3806 (phone) theschoolstation@gmail.com www.facebook.com/theschoolstation

Booth 38

University of Dayton Virtual Learning Community for Faith Formation *Richard Drabik 300 College Park Dayton, OH 937-229-3874 (phone) rdrabik1@udayton.edu www.vlc.udayton.edu *Local Program Coordinator: Chris Malmevik cmalmevik@dio.org

Word on Fire Catholic Ministries Mr. Sean Lee 5215 Old Orchard Road Skokie, IL 60077 847-581-4285 (phone) 847-581-4295 (fax) slee@wordonfire.org www.wordonfire.org

Booth 37

World Library Publications Raquel Hernandez 3708 River Road, Suite 400 Franklin Park, IL 60131 800-566-6150 (phone) 888-957-3291 (fax) wlpcs@jspaluch.com www.wlpmusic.com

Booth 20

Youth and Young Adult Ministry Kyle Holtgrave 1615 West Washington Street Springfield, IL 62702 217-698-8500, ext. 154 (phone) 217-698-8620 (fax) kholtgrave@dio.org www.dio.org/youthministry

E X H I B I TO R S

Springfield Vocation Directors 1237 W. Monroe Street Springfield, IL 62704 217-787-0481 ext. 4106 (phone) *Sr. Angela Laquet, ASC laqueta@adorers.org www.adorers.org *Sr. Teresa Marron, OP srteresa@spdom.org www.springfieldop.org *Sr. Marguerite Cook, OSF mcook@hsosf-usa.org www.springfieldfranciscans.org *Sr. Mary Dries, OSF smdries@yahoo.com www.westpeoriasisters.org

Vintage Tech Mike McKenna 1105 Windham Parkway Romeoville, IL 60446 630-639-7099 (phone) MMcKenna@vintagetechrecyclers.com www.vintagetechrecyclers.com

- 35 -

DAEC 2012 Program Booklet  

This is the complete program booklet for the 2012 Diocesan Adult Enrichment Conference.

DAEC 2012 Program Booklet  

This is the complete program booklet for the 2012 Diocesan Adult Enrichment Conference.

Advertisement