Page 31

DIOCESAN ADULT ENRICHMENT CONFERENCE NOVEMBER 4-5, 2012

Living Faith Fully, S h a r i n g Fa i t h Fre e ly Booth 23

Aflac Joseph Colyer 2011 Mall Street, Suite C Collinsville, IL 62234 618-520-6531 (phone) 618-223-1388 (fax) joseph_colyer@us.aflac.com

Booth 17

Booth 18

Ave Maria Press Jared Dees PO Box 428 Notre Dame, IN 46556 800-282-1865 (phone) 800-282-5681 (fax) jdees@nd.edu www.avemariapress.com

Booth 39 & 40

C & A Inspirations Denny Santarelli 313 N. Mattis Avenue Champaign, IL 61821 217-351-8744 (phone) 217-351-5799 (fax) c-a-inspirations@sbcglobal.net www.c-a-inspirations.com

Booth 9

Cabrini Retreat Center Nancy Golen 9430 Golf Road Des Plaines, IL 60016 947-297-6530 (phone) 847-297-6544 (fax) info@cabrinicenter.org www.cabrinicenter.org

CandleArt Candle Co. LLC Stephanie Niemerg 10084 N. 1950th Street Dieterich, IL 62424 217-925-5905 (phone) 217-925-5970 (fax) sniemerg@candleart.com www.candleart.com

Booth 10

Catholic Supply of St. Louis, Inc. Amy Benson 6759 Chippewa Street St. Louis, MO 63109 314-644-0643 (phone) 314-644-0832 (fax) amyb710@yahoo.com www.catholicsupply.com

Booth 28

Catholic Times Kathie Sass 1615 W. Washington Street Springfield, IL 62702 217-698-8500, ext. 124 (phone) 217-698-0619(fax) ksass@dio.org http://ct.dio.org/

E X H I B I TO R S

Aquinas Institute of Theology David Werthmann 23 S. Spring Avenue St. Louis, MO 63108 314-256-8806 (phone) 314-256-8888 (fax) admissions@ai.edu www.ai.edu

Booth 33

Booth 50

Church Organ Network Larry A. Waldhoff 902 South Willow Effingham, IL 62401 217-342-2207 (phone) 217-342-4409 (fax) lwaldhoff@churchorgannetwork.com www.churchorgannetwork.com

Booth 22

Delta Dental of Illinois Deb Ulmer 111 Shuman Boulevard Naperville, IL 60563 630-718-4936 (phone) www.deltadentalil.com

- 31 -

DAEC 2012 Program Booklet  

This is the complete program booklet for the 2012 Diocesan Adult Enrichment Conference.

DAEC 2012 Program Booklet  

This is the complete program booklet for the 2012 Diocesan Adult Enrichment Conference.

Advertisement