Page 24

24 Gig guide

www.tlnews.com.au

Gig Guide Old Hepburn Hotel, Hepburn

Blue Bean Love Cafe, Hepburn Springs

Spa Bar, Daylesford

Got a gig you want to list? It's free. Email news@tlnews.com.au

Friday Frivolities – Friday, February 16, Happy Hour from 6pm-8pm Michelle Parsons – Saturday, February 17, 8.30pm Daisy Kilbourne – Sunday, February 18, 5pm Friday Frivolities – Friday, February 23, Happy Hour from 6pm-8pm Gabe Atkinson – Saturday, February 24, 8.30pm Harry Jakamarra – Sunday, February 25, 4pm Live Piano Improv – Wednesday, February 14, 7pm-10pm Steve Murphy Jazz Trio – Thursday, February 15, 7pm-10pm. DJ Beats with Moodle – Friday, February 16, 9pm-11pm Family Farm Band – Saturday, February 17, 7.30pm-10.30pm Live Piano Improv – Wednesday, February 21, 7pm-10pm Edgeley Williams – Thursday, February 22, 7pm-10pm. DJ Beats – Friday, February 23, 9pm-11pm Ten Story Tale – Saturday, February 24, 7.30pm-10.30pm Live Piano Improv – Wednesday, February 28, 7pm-10pm

Caroline Gale - Friday, February 16 The Cartwheels - Saturday, February 17 Next Episode - Sunday, February 18 William Alexander - Friday, February 23 Jimi Crisp - Saturday, February 24 Never Eccentric - Sunday, February 25

Criterion Hotel, Castlemaine

The Zero Point – Saturday, February 17 The Regular Joes – Saturday, February 24

RACV Goldfields Resort, Creswick

Jesse Zahra - Friday, February 16 Geoff and Majella – Friday, February 23 Jesse Zahra - Friday, March 2 Jarrod Shaw - Friday, March 9 Don Fisher - Friday, March 16

OUR OWN LOCAL LAMB & AGED BEEF AND McIVOR PORK LOCALLY GROWN CHICKEN & FREE RANGE EGGS RANGE OF HOUSE-MADE SMALLGOODS & A GOURMET CHEESE SELECTION SUPPLIER TO REGION’S LEADING RESTAURANTS 37 VINCENT STREET. DAYLESFORD. PHONE 5348 2094 MON - THURS: 7AM - 5.30 PM FRIDAY: 7AM - 6PM SATURDAY: 7AM - 1PM

The Local Issue 117 February 12, 2018  
The Local Issue 117 February 12, 2018