Page 30

Distribution UK, Europe and select territories around the world Thames & Hudson 181A High Holborn London WC1V 7QX United Kingdom thamesandhudson.com Christian Frederking Group Sales Director c.frederking@ thameshudson.co.uk Andrius Juknys Head of Distributed books a.juknys@thameshudson.co.uk 020 7845 5000 Mark Garland Manager, Distributed Books m.garland@thameshudson.co.uk 020 7845 5000 Ellen Morris Distributed Sales Coordinator e.morris@thameshudson.co.uk 020 7845 5000

KEY ACCOUNTS Gethyn Jordan g.jordan@thameshudson.co.uk 020 7845 5000 Michelle Strickland m.strickland@thameshudson.co.uk 020 7845 5000 GIFT Alice Corrigan Key Account Executive a.corrigan@thameshudson.co.uk 020 7845 5028

UK

Jamie Denton South, Southeastern Counties/Gift jamesdenton778@btinternet.com 07765 403 182

Ben Gutcher Head of UK Sales b.gutcher@thameshudson.co.uk 020 7845 5000

Victoria Hutton London/Gift victoriahuttonbooks@yahoo.co.uk 07899 941 010

Dawn Shield London d.shield@thameshudson.co.uk 020 7845 5000

Colin MacLeod / Jill Macleod Wales and Southwestern Counties/Gift 07710 852 197 / 07885 720 175 colinmacleodsw@gmail.com

David Howson London & South East d.howson@thameshudson.co.uk T 020 7845 5000 Karim White Northern England, Scotland and Ireland k.white@thameshudson.co.uk 07740 768 900 Mike Lapworth The Midlands and East Anglia mikelapworth@sky.com 07745 304 088 28 | DISTRIBUTION

Ian Tripp Wales and Southwestern Counties iantripp@ymail.com 07970 450 162

For all other UK enquiries please contact: UK Sales Department Thames & Hudson Ltd sales@thameshudson.co.uk 020 7845 5000

Profile for designmuseumpublishing

Sales Catalogue Autumn 2019  

Sales Catalogue Autumn 2019  

Advertisement