Page 1

kula Desa Seni, A Village Resort Volume # 27 · July · August · September


MAHA DEVI YOGA


i


MAHA DEVI YOGA


MAHA DEVISTUDIO YOGA YOGA TRIMURTI


Ś

Ś

Ś


MERAPU SVAASTHYA


FOOD / MAKANAN


DEWI ORGANIC


By Sandro Madeire


DHARMA / COMMUNITY


By Adrian Vickers


ART & CULTURE


I LAB


Kula

Friends

Eco friendly Avani www.avanieco.com

Bali Eco Stay www.baliecostay.com Balian Water www.balianwater.com

Sarinbuana Eco Lodge www.baliecolodge.com

Habitual Quench & Feed www.facebook.com/HabitualQuenchFeed

Stranded Villa Ubud www.faceebook.com/strandedvillas

Happy Kombucha

Uluwatu Surf Villas www.uluwatusurfvillas.com

House of Remedies

Villa Beji Indah www.villabejiindahbali.com

Kafe www.balispirit.com/kafe/

Food & Beverages

www.facebook.com/happykombu chasecretlab

www.facebook.com/HouseofRemediesBali/

Kajin Japanese Fusion www.kajinbali.com Milk & Madu Cafe www.milkandmadu.com

Bali Recycling www.balirecycling.com

Alchemy Vegan Cafe www.alchemybali.com

Be Organic facebook.com/beorganicbali

Bali Buda www.balibuda.com

Book Greener www.bookgreener.com

Bungalow Cafe www.bungalowlivingbali.com

Bloo Lagoon Village www.bloolagoon.com

Butter Cake & Coffee Shop www.butterbali.com

Canggu Garden and Seed Network canggu.seeds@gmail.com

Campur Asia www.campurasia.com

Eco Bali Recycling www.eco-bali.com

Earth Cafe www.dtebali.com

Komunitas Organic Indonesia www.komonitasorganicindonesia.org

Elephant Cafe www.elephantbali.com

WAMM www.facebook.com/wammbali

Koa D’ Surfer www.koasurferhotel.com

Fortune Cookie www.fortunecookiebali.com

Warung Bumi Jalan Batubolong , Canggu

OGHE www.ogheypo.com

Green Ginger Noodle House www.elephantbali.com/green-ginger

Warung Kayun www.resto.kayun-bali.com

Prana Dewi Resort www.balipranaresort.com

Gusto Gelato Cafe www.gusto-gelateria.com

Warung Kzu www.kzu.me

Monsieur Spoon www.monsieurspoon.com Nude www.facebook.com/nude Peloton Vegan Cafe www.pelotonsupershop.com Plaga Wine www.plagawine.com Roemah Rempah rempahroemah@gmail.com +62 817 587 232


Watercress Cafe Restaurant www.watercressbali.com

Yayasan Bali Peduli www.balipeduli.org

Maru Jewellery www.marubali.com

Non Profit Organization

Yayasan Kemanusia Ibu Pertiwi www.ykip.org

Maidenlove www.maidenlove.net

Ayo Kita Bicara HIV AIDS www.facebook.com/pages/AyoUbud/200509349960951

Yayasan Kasih Peduli Anak www.ykpa.org

Moenka www.moenka.com

Yayasan Kerti Praja www.kertiprajafoundation.com

Nagicia www.nagicia.com

Yayasan Rama Sesana www.yrsbali.org

Namu www.namustore.com

Shopping

Natasha Clothing Store www.natasha.net.au

Bali Children Foundation www.balichildrenfoundation.org Bali Rainbow Community www.balirainbowcommunity.org Bawa Bali www.bawabali.com

Oishii www.oishiibali.com

Holly’s Queue www.hollysqueue.com

Anna Michielan www.annamichielan.com

I Love Bali Dogs www.Ilovebalidogs.org

Bungalow Home www.bungalowlivingbali.com

Jodie O’Shea Orphanage www.careforkidsbali.com

Blu www.bluborninitaly.com

Matahari Terbit Center www.mtcbali.com

Bali Pura www.bali-pura.com

Rotary Club of Canggu www.rotarycanggu.org

Dare 2 Wear www.dare2wear.com

Sacred Childhood Foundation www.sacredchildhood.com

Drifter Surf Shop & cafe www.driftersurf.com

Solemen www.solemen.org

Folkart Gallery www.jujuartjewelry.com

The Marine Foundation www.themarinefoundation.org

Kharisma Antiques & Furniture www.kharismabali.com

Anand Ashram Foundation www.anandashram.asia

Threads of Life www.threadsoflife.com

Sailors Falls Finery www.sailorsfalls.com

Bali Usada Meditation www.baliusada.com

Puravida www.puravidafashion.com Quarzia www.quarzia.it Sea Gypsy www.seagypsyjewelry.com ToYoga www.toyoga.co We’ar www.wearyogaclothing.com

Yoga


Blissology + Eoin Finn Yoga www.blissology.com Byron Yoga www.byronyoga.com Embodied FlowTM www.tarajudelle.com Guru Dass www.kundaliniyogainbali.com Jiwa Bikram Yoga www.jiwabikram.com Mandala Blue Yoga www.mandalablueyoga.com Morning Light Yoga www.uluwatusurfvillas.com Namaste Festival www.namastefestival.com Passion Compass www.passioncompass.net Power of Now Oasis www.powerofnowoasis.com The Practice www.thepracticebali.com Radiantly Alive Yoga www.radiantlyalive.com Samadi Bali www.samadibali.com The Yoga Barn www.theyogabarn.com Yoga Yojana www.yogayojana.com

Wellbeing Aqua Health www.aquahealth.com.au 1giantmind www.1giantmind.org Bali Silent Retreat www.balisilentretreat.com Berawa Art House www.bahbali.com

Sound Medicine - Shervin Boloorian www.soundhealingbali.com Surf Life - Retreat www.isurflife.com Villa Gaia www.villagaiabali.com X- Fat Challenge www.xfatchallenge.com/cart/

Miscelaneous

Choisces Retreats www.choicesretreats.com

Bali Advertiser Info@baliadvertiser.biz

Essential Retreat Organizer www.retreatorganizer.com

Bali Indigo Biru Accomodation www.indigohousebali.com

Gaya Ceramic www.gayaceramic.com

Bali Land Office www.balilandoffice.com

Holistic Bali Living the good Life www.holisticbali.com

Bali Spirit www.balispirit.com

Jari Menari - Dancing Fingers www.jarimenari.com

Bali Starz www.balistarz.com

Mod Lov Spa Salon Offerings www.facebook.com/ModLovSalon/

Inital F Graphic Design - Printing ferrytrijata@yahoo.com

Moving Ventures www.movingventures.org

Inspiral Architects www.inspiralarchitects.com

Rob Peetoom Hair + Make Up www.robpeetoom.nl

Intermedia Press Indo www.intermediapressindo.com

Smartminds www.smartminds.io

La Gazette www.lagazettedebali.info

Soulshine Bali www.soulshinebali.com

Pro-Motion Events & Marketing www.promotionevents.com


Royal London College Bali www.royallondoncollege.com Sourcing Bali www.sourcing-bali.com

Kula Distribution Points Sanur Jazz Café Agung Stay/Watering Hole Manik Organik Billy’s Café Art Café Fortune Cookie Kopi Bali Batu Jimbar Zen Bali Yoga Billys’s Café Soya Restaurant Blue Café El Comedor The Caesar Casa Colonial Casa Luna Red Mana The Paon Bali Bunda Seminyak Zula Jari Menari Café Mocha Pura Vida Ryoshi Bintang Supermarket Winehouse Bali Deli Bale Bali Ahimsa Villas Chat café Global Extreme Little Green Café La Beaute Watercress Batubelig Hotel Bali Sani Suites Hotel Danoya Villa

Petitenget Coconut Suites Metis Restaurant Warung Bonita Jemme Biku Namu Sentosa Spa/Hotel Rob Peetom Nafsu Oberoi Hotel Folk Art Ahimsa Oberoi Drifter Junction Press Ban Trattoria Earth Café Rumors We Are yoga shop Bali Bunda Monsieur Spoon Habitual Bean Sprout Canggu Butter Bakery Betelnut Deus Restaurnat/Gallery Green Ginger Café Legong Keraton Saba Villas Villa Biru Peloton Bungalow Café Asian Delicatesen ODD Original Design Delight Milk & Madu Nude Tugu Hotel Chill House Fresh Organic Monsieur Spoon Canggu Canteen Dandoline ModLov Salon Horn Old Mans Asmara

Kartel Osteria Warung Heboh Rasio Baracca Sunny Cafe Ulekan My Warung Mangsi Warung Dua Petit Gourmet Ubud Café Bali Spirit Ubud Fitness Batan Waru Jus Jah Warung Murni Fly Café Yoga Shop Café Moca Bali Pesto Café Wayan Ary’s Warung Yoga Barn Clear Restaurant Ananda Cottages Intuitive Flow Yoga Bali Bunda Jakarta Yoga Union Colour Yoga Ashtanga Yoga Shala Rumah Yoga Dini Yoga Jakarta Doyoga Thailand Wild Rose Yoga - Chiang Mai Singapore Pure Yoga True Yoga Hom Yoga Updog Studio The Yoga Room Hong Kong Pure Yoga The Pulse Sydney In Yoga


Desa Seni A Village Resort Sustainable

Contemporary Accommodations Artisan Gift Shop

Yoga - Community Center

Classes, Retreats, Field Trips Privates,Teacher Training

Svaasthya Wellness Holistic Spa Day Spa Packages

Organic Restaurant - Farm to Table Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner Cafe Grobak

Jl. Subak Sari # 13, Canggu, Bali Tel + 62 361 8446392 www.desaseni.com - info@desaseni.com For up to date information & Happenings: www.facebook.com/desaseni instagram.com/desaseni/ twitter.com/DesaSeni

100% Recycled Paper

Kula Magazine Issue #27  

Desa Seni, A Village Resort: Kula magazine is a free publication made possible through Desa Seni & Community. Our aim is to bring focus to l...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you