Issuu on Google+

CONGRATULATIONS

BEST OF SUPPLEMENTS AWARDS

Winners 2010

BONE HEALTH

• Garden of Life Vitamin Code Raw Calcium • Country Life BONE Solid

HEART HEALTH

• Bioenergy Life Science Corvalen D-Ribose • Nature’s Plus Pomegranate Extended Release • NOW Foods Ubiquinol

IMMUNITY

• Nature’s Way System Well Ultimate Immunity • Rainbow Light Counter Attack Immuno-Response • Nature’s Answer Sambucus Extract Spray

BRAIN WELLNESS

• Himalaya USA Bacopa Mental Alertness • Solgar Phosphatidylserine • Dr.’s Best Natural Brain Enhancers

SLEEP

• Source Naturals NightRest with Melatonin

PAIN & INFLAMMATION • New Chapter Zyflamend • EuroPharma Terry Naturally Curamin

JOINT PAIN & ARTHRITIS

• Bluebonnet Glucosamine/ Chondroitin + MSM • Cogent Solutions Group Baxyl Advanced Hyaluronan Formulation

ENERGY

• Paradise Herbs & Essentials ORAC-Energy Greens • HerbaSway HerbaGreen Tea

ALLERGIES

• Natural Factors Aller-7 Formula • Xlear Nasal Spray with Xylitol

CLEANSING & DETOX

• ReNew Life CleanseSMART • Christopher’s Original Formula Liver & Gallbladder Formula • Nature’s Secret Ultimate Cleanse

METABOLISM/ WEIGHT LOSS

• Garden of Life fucoTHIN • Irwin Naturals System-Six

STRESS

• Solaray Mega B-Stress • Peter Gillham’s Natural Vitality Natural Calm • Wakunaga Kyolic Stress & Fatigue Relief Formula 101

WOMEN’S HEALTH

• Jarrow Formulas Fem-Dophilus • Emerita Menopause Plus Formula • UAS Labs Cran-gyn DDS

MEN’S HEALTH

• Sprunk-Jansen Masculine

EYE HEALTH

• Life Extension Super Zeaxanthin • Twinlab OcuGuard Plus

HAIR, SKIN & NAILS

• Natrol Shen Min Hair Nutrient, Original Formula • Biominerals/Natural Factors BioSil • Genuine Health Perfect Skin

KIDS’ HEALTH

• Hero Nutritionals Yummy Bears D3 • Nutrition NOW Rhino Gummies

ANTI-AGING

• Life Extension Resveratrol with Pterostilbene • ReserveAge Organics Collagen Booster • Buried Treasure Active 55 Plus

DIGESTION

• Enzymatic Therapy DGL Ultra, German Chocolate Flavored • Enzymedica DIgest Gold + Probiotics

BLOOD SUGAR BALANCE/DIABETES • Natural Factors PGX • Solgar Cinnamon Alpha Lipoic Acid • Michael’s Naturopathic Glucose/Sugar Metabolism Factors with Nopales, Advanced Formula

MULTIVITAMINS

• New Chapter Organics Every Man’s/Every Woman’s One Daily • Life’s Fortune Full Spectrum Multivitamin & Mineral

FIBER

• Gaia Herbs Chia Fresh Daily Fiber • Sunsweet Naturals SupraFiber • Health Plus Colon Cleanse

PROBIOTICS

• ReNew Life Ultimate Flora Critical Care 50 Billion • Essential Formulas Dr. Ohhira’s Probiotics 12 PLUS • Flora/Udo’s Choice Advanced Adult’s Probiotic

FOR MORE INFORMATION, PLEASE CONTACT: AD SALES PACIFIC: Cindy Schofield 310.456.5997 cindyschofield@earthlink.net CENTRAL: Lisa Kurdziolek 800.443.4974 X703 lkurdziolek@aimmedia.com EAST: Bernadette Higgins 561.362.3955 bhiggins@aimmedia.com

RETAIL SALES DIRECTOR: John Potter 800.443.4974 X702 jpotter@aimmedia.com

MINERALS

GREEN FOODS

VITAMINS (SINGLE)

FISH OILS

• Lane Labs AdvaCal 1000 • Maximum Living Mineral Rich Plus Aloe • Carlson Labs dDrops • Continental Vitamin Co. Superior Source No Shot B12

HOMEOAPTHY

• Boiron Children’s Chestal Honey Homeopathic Cough Syrup • Nelson Bach USA Arnileve, Multi-Action Sport

HERBS

• MegaFood Adrenal Strength • RidgeCrest Herbals Clear Lungs • North American Herb & Spice Oreganol

• Greens + Wild Berry Burst • Garden of Life Perfect Food RAW • Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega D-3 • Barlean’s Swirl in Mango-Peach • Natural Factors Rx Omega-3 Factors

ANTIOXIDANTS

• American Health Ester-C Advanced Antioxidant Formula • Genesis Today Goji100 • Tahiti Trader Noni

NEW PRODUCTS

• Beveri Nutrition Golden Flaxseed • Jarrow Formulas Ideal Bowel Support 299v • Vitalah Oxylent, Oxygenating Daily Multivitamin Drink

nutrition better

THE SHOPPING MAGAZINE FOR NATURAL LIVING

NATIONAL SALES: Rebecca Randolph 603.525.9370 rrandolph@aimmedia.com

GROUP PUBLISHER: Joanna Shirk 303.995.9383 jshirk@aimmedia.com

Better Nutrition Magazine 800.443.4974 www.betternutrition.com


Better Nutrition