Issuu on Google+

2012 Daviess County Panthers Cross Country Schedule Aug 21 (Tues)

Kentucky – Indiana Border Clash

Yellow Creek Park (Owensboro host) Yellow Creek Park

Aug 25 (Sat)

Daviess County 6k Relay

Sep 1 (Sat)

Memphis Twilight Classic

Sep 8 (Sat)

Owensboro Invitational

Sep 11 (Tues)

Lincoln Trail Invitational

Sep 15 (Sat)

Louisville Trinity Invitational

Sep 22 (Sat)

Franklin County Invitational

Sep 29 (Sat)

Greater Louisville Classic

Oct 2 (Tues)

City – County Championships

Oct 6 (Sat)

Open

Oct 13 (Sat)

Fast Cats Classic

Yellow Creek Park

Oct 20 (Sat)

Lexington Catholic Invitational

Lexington, Ky (Kentucky Horse Park)

Oct 27 (Sat)

TBA

Nov 3 (Sat)

Regional Championships

Nov 10 (Sat)

State Championships

Memphis, Tn (Mike Rose Soccer Complex) Yellow Creek Park Tell City, In (Hoosier Heights Country Club) Louisville, Ky (Tom Sawyer State Park) Lexington, Ky Kentucky Horse Park Louisville, Ky (Tom Sawyer State Park)

Hopkinsville, Ky (Christian County High School) Lexington, Ky (Kentucky Horse Park)


2012 Panthers Cross Country