Page 12

We know the land and the people we serve

Coeur d’Alene Living [ the best of the Inland NW Since 1999 ]

Editorial

Editor in Chief Blythe Thimsen blythe@spokanecda.com

Marketing Editor

Stephanie Regalado

stephanie@spokanecda.com

Copy Editor Rachel Sandall Datebook Editor Ann Foreyt ann@spokanecda.com

Food Editor

Cara Strickland

cara@spokanecda.com

Art Art Director - Senior Designer David Crary david@spokanecda.com

Lead Graphic Designer Kristi Somday kristi@spokanecda.com

Graphic Designer Camille Mackie camille@spokanecda.com

Photographers Alan Bisson

Myron Bursell

Rocky Castaneda

David Crary Luke Davis

Makenna Haeder Caroline Hunton Rick Singer Photography Crystal Toreson-Kern

Contributors Sheri Boggs Gary Craig, MD Katie Collins Nichol Kate Derrick Chrissy Desormeau Paul K. Haeder Sarah Hauge Julie Humphreys Jennifer LaRue John Latta Jeffrey Mix Laurie L. Ross Justin Rundle Evelyn Torkelson David Vahala

Julia Zurcher

Business Development Emily Guevarra Bozzi

emily@spokanecda.com

Sales Marketing Senior Account Managers Cindy Guthrie

cindy@bozzimedia.com

Account Managers Jeff Richardson jrichardson@bozzimedia.com

Spokane, WA

Locally Owned and Operated Title and Escrow Company

Debra J Smith debra@bozzimedia.com Diane Caldwell

diane@bozzimedia.com

Operations Operations and Finance Manager

Kim Morin

kim@spokanecda.com

Circulation Manager and Accounts Receivable Theresa Berglund theresa@spokanecda.com

Publisher & CEO Vincent Bozzi vince@spokanecda.com

C0-Publisher

Emily Guevarra Bozzi

emily@spokanecda.com

Find us on

Facebook

e - mag

New: iPad App Available! SpokaneCDAMag

Spokane Coeur d'Alene Living is published ten times per year by Northwest Best Direct, Inc., dba Bozzi Media, 104 S. Freya St. Ste. 209, Spokane, WA 99202-4866, (509) 533-5350, fax (509) 535-3542. Contents Copyrighted© 2012-2014 Northwest Best Direct, Inc., all rights reserved. Subscription $20 for one year. For article reprints of 50 or more, call ahead to order. See our “Contact Us!” page for more details.

12

Spokanecda.com • March • 2014

Spokane Coeur d'Alene Living 102  
Spokane Coeur d'Alene Living 102  
Advertisement