__MAIN_TEXT__
feature-image

Page 121

*Bold = Preferred Vendor

^

photography

^

ABC Rentals Sioux Falls, SD 605.331.3644 www.abcrentalsmidwest.com

Aly Carroll Photography 515.710.8201 www.alycarroll.com Amy Allen Photography 515.447.7938 www.amyallenphoto.com

Journey’s Sioux Falls, SD 605.362.6257 www.journeys.com

Jeff Sampson Photography 605.610.8577 www.jeffreysampson.com

Lisa Candela Photography 323.804.7434 www.lisacandela.com

The District Sioux Falls, SD 605.357.7377 www.thedistrictsf.com Grand Falls Casino Resort Larchwood, IA 712.777.7777 www.grandfallscasinoresort.com Holiday Inn Downtown City Centre Sioux Falls, SD 605.339.2000 www.sfcchotel.com Holiday Inn Express & Event Center Brandon, SD 605.582.2901 www.brandon-express.com

Shop Dog Boutique Sioux Falls, SD 605.838.5582 www.shopdogboutique.com

realtor

Remax- Celia Hogan South Dakota 605.366.7642 www.celiahogan.com

Icon Lounge & Events Sioux Falls, SD 605.444.4260 www.iconsiouxfalls.com

Sticks & Steel Sioux Falls, SD 605.335.7349 www.sticksandsteel.com

registry ^

restaurants Carnaval Brazilian Grill Sioux Falls, SD 605.361.632t8 www.carnavalbraziliangrill.com

Ephemera Stationery Studio Des Moines, IA 515.974.6932 www.facebook.com/ephemera.design

The District Sioux Falls, SD 605.357.7377 www.thedistrictsf.com

Harold’s Photo Experts Midwest 1.800.568.6619 www.haroldsphoto.com

Johnny Carino’s Sioux Falls, SD & Fargo, ND 605.361.7222 701.282.2922 www.carinos.com

Paperwerks Midwest 605.332.2599 www.paper-werks.com

^

Minerva’s Sioux Falls, SD, Rapid City, SD 605.334.0386 www.minervas.net

stationery Engage Paperie Sioux Falls, SD 605.221.4272 www.engagesd.com

travel Travel Leaders Sioux Falls, SD 605.335.6968 www.travelleaders.com/siouxfallssd

venues Custer State Park Custer, SD 888.875.0001 www.custerresorts.com

Poppy & Olive’s Vintage Rentals misspoppyandolive@gmail.com www.poppyandolives.com

Summer Street Photography 952.303.1513 www.summerstreetphotography.com

Minerva’s Sioux Falls, SD, Rapid City, SD 605.334.0386 www.minervas.net

^

Plum’s Cooking Co. Sioux Falls, SD 888.935.1999 www.plumscooking.com

Studio Blu Photography 605.275.0337 www.studiobluphotography.com

^

Tip Top Tux Midwest 800.831.0902 www.tttux.com

Memory Lane Antique’s and Collectables West Des Moines, IA www.facebook.com/ MemoryLaneAntiquesandCollectables

Manstrom Photography 701.391.0253 www.manstromphotography.com

tuxedo’s/men’s clothiers Halberstadt’s Men’s Clothiers Sioux Falls & Rapid City, SD & Fargo, ND 605.361.2619 www.halberstadtsmenswear.com

Macy’s Sioux Falls, SD 605.361.4500 www.macys.com

Katie Lewis Photography 701.893.5782 www.katielewisphotography.com

Plum’s Cooking Co. Sioux Falls, SD 888.935.1999 www.plumscooking.com

^

Ideal Wedding and Events Sioux Falls, SD 605.362.0223 www.idealweddingandevents.com

Finished Vision Photography Sioux Falls, SD 605.838.3634 www.finishedvision.com

^

Travel Partners Sioux Falls, SD 605.362.6771 www.travelpartners.tv

Harold’s Photo Experts Midwest 1.800.568.6619 www.haroldsphoto.com

Eric Yerke Photography 319.241.7653 www.ericyerke.com

^

retail/rentals

Museum of Visual Materials Sioux Falls, SD 605.271.9500 www.sfmvm.com Penny Tree Events Parker, SD 605.360.5414 www.visitpennytree.com Sioux Fall Convention Center Sioux Falls, SD 605.367.4100 www.siouxfallscc.com Washington Pavilion Sioux Falls, SD 605.367.6000 www.washingtonpavilion.org

^

wedding shows The Sparkle Bridal Tour Sioux Falls, SD 605.366.7022 www.TheSparkleBridalTour.com

Profile for Dainty Obsessions

Dainty Obsessions v.2 | no.4 Wedding Magazine  

A style focused wedding magazine that features: Real Weddings, Styled Shoots, Q&A’s, Honeymoon Diaries and all things inspiring.

Dainty Obsessions v.2 | no.4 Wedding Magazine  

A style focused wedding magazine that features: Real Weddings, Styled Shoots, Q&A’s, Honeymoon Diaries and all things inspiring.

Advertisement