__MAIN_TEXT__
feature-image

Page 1

11/12/19

HBA SW REGION Regional Contacts & Organization


Pam 203.912.4846 | myjoytrek@aol.com

SW Region

Jackie 832.221.1300 | jigab@comcast.net

Regional Chair

Pam Bennet Regional Deputy Chair

Regional Treasurer

Trudy Bullard

Pres, Programming Cynthia Heinz

Regional Council

Pres, Engagement Terry Thomas

Pres, Corp Relations Juny Simpson

Jackie Ingram

Pres, Mktg & Comm Bijal Patel

Trudy 214.621.2599 | Trudy.bullard@abbott.com Cynthia 210.393.2111 | cynthia@cynexconsulting.com Terry 732.439.1388 | terrybbthomas@gmail.com Juny 832.244.6145 | audreaj@gene.com Bijal 215.872.5851 | patel.bijal@gene.com 11/21/2019


Programming | SW Region

Eric (Dallas) 469.910.9559 | ebturb@gmail.com

Pres, Programming

Cynthia Heinz Regional Director, Operational Excellence

Open position

Regional Director, Regional Conferences

Jason Monteiro

Cynthia (Dallas) 210.393.2111 | cynthia@cynexconsulting.com

Jason (Houston) 512.965.3696 | Jason.Monteiro@cardinalhealth.com Regional Director, Mentoring

Eric Turbiville Deputy Director, Mentoring

Open xxx.xxx.xxxx | Gretchen 337.298.2133 | Gretchen.alleman@Otsuka-us.com

Gretchen Alleman

11/21/2019


11/12/19

HBA SW REGION Chapter Contacts & Organization


Houston Chapter

Emily 609.638.9672 | emilyhobaugh@gmail.com Lisa 713.213.6898 | lisa.Clissold@Pfizer.com

President Emily Hobaugh

Vice President

Lisa Clissold

DAL Programs

Ashley Scott

Shauntell 401.301.6133 | shauntell.Kelley@iqvia.com

Operations Director Shauntell Kelley

DAL Membership & Volunteer Engagement Jenny Frantz

Ashley 713.383.7413 | ascottan@gmail.com DAL Marketing & Communications Adriana Sanchez

Jenny 832.867.5940 | Jennifer.frantz@Pfizer.com Adriana 713.502.8810 | asanchez@relypsa.com 11/12/19


DFW Chapter

Jen 949.632.4950 | jenwhipkey@gmail.com Chantelle 972.896.0509 | freemanchantelle02@gmail.com

President

Jen Whipkey

Vice President Chantelle Mitchell

DAL Programs Brandy Walton

Juliet 407.234.1103 | Juliet.k.pettijohn@Pfizer.com

Operations Director

Brandy 972.469.3912 | bdwalton96@gmail.com

Juliet Pettijohn

DAL Membership & Volunteer Engagement

Kate Zachmeyer

DAL Marketing & Communications Courtney Nall

Kate 817.247.0307 | Kathleen.m.zachmeyer@Pfizer.com Courtney 972.365.2355 | Courtney.nall@Novartis.com 11/12/19


Austin Chapter

Amy 678.428.1327 | amy.whited@ucb.com Dusty 512.574.4555 | dusty.saul@Pfizer.com

President

Amy Whited

Vice President

Dusty Saul

DAL Programs

Estella Baytan

Carrie 512.614.3300 | ckass@charmaustin.com

Operations Director

Estella 407.719.3334 | embaytan@gmail.com

Carrie Kass

DAL Membership & Volunteer Engagement Mary Gunwall

DAL Marketing & Communications Margaret Dittloff

Mary 512.383.6652 | maryhoyt.gunwall@ucb.com Margaret 210.639.3688 | mkdittloff@yahoo.com 11/12/19


Phoenix Chapter

Carol 602.538.0651 | cricciotti@aimmune.com Juliet 520.308.2232 | kasayaj@icloud.com

President

Carol Ricciotti

Vice President

Juliet Kassaya

DAL Programs

Christina Zion

Ariella 602.750.0742 | alabell@mindfroggroup.com

Operations Director

Christina 484.753.3867 | christina.zion@westpharma.com

Ariella LaBell

DAL Membership & Volunteer Engagement Jessica Bohn

DAL Marketing & Communications Amy Eaves

Jessica 484.354.2329 | Jessica.bohn@westpharma.com Amy 858.610.2366 | aeaves@us.imshealth.com 11/12/19

Profile for Cynex Consulting, LLC

Organization Charts, Roles & Contacts (Chapters & Region) | HBA SW Region  

Advertisement

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded