Page 10

EE10_SOC_Contacts:EE4_Ford_HotShots

9/29/09

7:45 AM

Page 1

Season of Champions Host Committee Contacts

ROAD TO THE ROAR Presented by Monsanto Canada Inc. CN Centre 100-2187 Ospika Boulevard South Prince George, British Columbia V2N 6Z1 Host co-chair: Neil King Tel: (250) 561-1215 Email: nking@telus.net Host co-chair: Larry Parker Tel: (250) 964-1952 Email: larry_parker@telus.net

M&M MEAT SHOPS CANADIAN JUNIORS Presented by AMJ Campbell Van Lines

TIM HORTONS BRIER Presented by Monsanto Canada Inc. Halifax Metro Centre 1800 Argyle Street Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2V9

Le Colisée Cardin de Sorel-Tracy 200 Rue Victoria Sorel-Tracy, Quebec J3P 7K1 and Club de curling Aurèle Racine 3010 place des loisirs Sorel-Tracy, Quebec J3P 7K1

Event manager: Craig Moore Tel: (902) 421-5263 Email: cmoore@curling.ca

Host co-chair: Guy Hemmings Tel: (450) 561-6027 Email: guycurling@videotron.ca Host co-chair: Luc Chevalier Tel: (514) 605-6660 Email: luc.chevalier@videotron.ca

FORD WORLD WOMEN’S Presented by Monsanto Canada Inc.

TIM HORTONS ROAR OF THE RINGS Presented by Monsanto Canada Inc.

SCOTTIES TOURNAMENT OF HEARTS

Rexall Place 7424 118 Avenue N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5B 4M9

Essar Centre 269 Queen Street East Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario P6A 1Y9

Event manager: Janna Tominuk Tel: (780) 442-3313 Email: jtominuk@curling.ca

Event manager: Gord McNabb Tel: (306) 737-7079 Email: gmcnabb@curling.ca

Credit Union i-plex 2001 Chaplin Street East Swift Current, Saskatchewan S9H 0L1

For ticket information visit www.seasonofchampions.ca

10 www.seasonofchampions.ca

Event manager: Rob Dewhirst Tel: (306) 550-7041 Email: rdewhirst@curling.ca

Extra End Magazine - 2009/2010 Annual  

Extra End Magazine - The Official Publication of the Canadian Curling Association's Season of Champions.

Extra End Magazine - 2009/2010 Annual  

Extra End Magazine - The Official Publication of the Canadian Curling Association's Season of Champions.

Advertisement