Page 1

Board of Directors – Non Executive Directors

Chairman Mike Taylor

NonExecutive Director & Audit Chair Julian Whale

NonExecutive Director & GQ&R Chair & SID Jim Cox

NonExecutive Director & Vice Chair Phil Moorhouse

NonExecutive Director Heike Horsburgh

December 2013

NonExecutive Director Kate Willard

NonExecutive Director Wanda Rossiter

Board of Directors – Executive Directors

Chief Executive Claire Molloy

Medical Director Dr Chris Hallewell

Acting Director of Quality & Nursing

Sara Munro

Director of HR & Operational Development

Chief Operating Officer

Deputy CEO & Director of Finance

Michael Hutt

Sarah Senior

Carmel Richmond

Director of Strategy & Support Services Michael Smillie

December 2013

Director of Service Improvement

Dr John Howarth (Joint post with CCG)

Organisational structure execs  

Initial revuised structure for Cumbria Partnership NHS Foundation Trust

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you