Page 1

Sticky Fingers Arts The Children’s Art House 9 Monaghan Street Newry, Co Down BT35 6BB

Box Office: 028 3025 7885 Online Booking: www.stickyfingersarts.co.uk

Festival 2012 A Celebration of Arts for Children

October 2012

Build A City Workshop Thursday 4th October (10am - 4pm)

Puppet Making Workshop Friday 5th October (4pm and 5:30pm)

The Merman’s Tale Saturday 6th October (11am and 2pm)

Paper Zoo Saturday 6th October (11am and 2pm) Sunday 7th October (1pm and 3:30pm)

Kapow! Comic Book Workshop Wednesday 10th October (4pm) Thursday 11th October (4pm)

Yummy Scrummy Cup Cake Decoration Friday 12th October (11am)

Little Red…You Know Who! Friday 12th October (4:30pm and 7pm) Saturday 13th (11am and 2:30pm)

Kamishibai Saturday 13th October (11am and 2pm)

Mystery Workshop Sunday 14th October (1pm and 3pm)

Cloud Man England Thursday 18th October (4:30pm and 7pm) Friday 19th October (4:30pm and 7pm)

Pumpkin Patch Saturday 20th October (10am and 2pm)

Small Coloured Movements Saturday 20th October (11am and 2.30pm) Sunday 21st October (2.30pm and 4:30pm)

Liz Weir Storytelling Sunday 21st October (2:30pm and 4pm)

Little Sunshine, Little Rainfall Wednesday 24th October (4:30pm and 7pm) Thursday 25th October (11am and 4pm)

The Comedy String Quartet Thursday 25th October (11am, 4:30pm and 7pm)

The Gathering Drum Saturday 27th October (10am and 12pm)

The Enchanted Children’s Ball Sunday 28th October 2012

Sticky Fingers Arts Festival 2012  

Sticky Fingers Arts Festival 2012

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you