Page 1

Tuesday, January 1 CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAY

Wednesday, January 2 Backstage Bar is Open Thursday, January 3 7:30pm – A Grand Night for Singing 10pm – Pittsburgh Improv Jam Friday, January 4 7:30pm – A Grand Night for Singing 10pm – Salsa Friday Saturday, January 5 2pm – A Grand Night for Singing 7:30pm – A Grand Night for Singing Sunday, January 6 2pm – A Grand Night for Singing Tuesday, January 8 5pm – Tim Stevens 8pm – Michele Bensen Wednesday, January 9 7:30pm – A Grand Night for Singing Thursday, January 10 7:30pm – A Grand Night for Singing 10pm – Pittsburgh Improv Jam Friday, January 11 5pm – Jimmy Sapienza 7:30pm – A Grand Night for Singing 10pm – Salsa Pittsburgh’s Winter 2013 Salsabration ($10 cover) Saturday, January 12 2pm – A Grand Night for Singing 5pm – The Ortner Roberts Trio 7:30pm – A Grand Night for Singing 10pm – Mystery’s Most Wanted presents… It’s Murder, Charlie Brown! Sunday, January 13 2pm – A Grand Night for Singing

January 2013 Tuesday, January 15 5pm – Roger Humphries & RH Factor 8pm – Shawnee Lake Wednesday, January 16 5pm – Joel Lindsey 7:30pm – A Grand Night for Singing Thursday, January 17 5pm – TBA 7:30pm – A Grand Night for Singing 10pm – Pittsburgh Improv Jam Friday, January 18 5pm – Jared Wilson 7:30pm – A Grand Night for Singing 10pm – Salsa Friday Saturday, January 19 2pm – A Grand Night for Singing 5pm – Daz/Defazio Jazz Duo 7:30pm – A Grand Night for Singing 10:30pm – MONDO! featuring Alex Stypula

Thursday, January 24 5pm – Boilermaker Jazz Band 10pm – Pittsburgh Improv Jam** Friday, January 25 5:30pm – Jason Kendall GALLERY CRAWL Saturday, January 26 5pm – The Flying Dutchmen Sunday, January 27 Backstage Bar is Open Tuesday, January 29 5pm – Tom Wendt 8pm – Eric Suesoff Wednesday, January 30 9:30pm – Hello Donny! A Show Tunes Sing-Along Thursday, January 31 5pm – Jay Hitt 7:30pm – You Say Tomato, I Say Shut Up! OPENING NIGHT!

10pm – Pittsburgh Improv Jam

Sunday, January 20 2pm – A Grand Night for Singing FINAL PERFORMANCE

Tuesday, January 22 5pm – Roby Edwards 8pm – Tania Grubbs Wednesday, January 23 5pm – Shawnee Lake

** Due to the production schedule for You Say Tomato, I Say Shut Up, the Pittsburgh Improv Jam on this date is tentative as of this printing. Please call or visit TrustArts.org for updated information.

JOIN OUR E-MAILING LIST …by signing up at Trustarts.org. QUESTIONS? …about any event listed - including show descriptions, times, tickets or menu? Please visit Trustarts.org, or call our host desk at 412-325-6769. EVENTS …in Blue are in the Backstage Bar and do not have a cover charge; a food or beverage purchase is required. …in Red are in the Cabaret Theater, and may require a ticket or cover charge. Updated January 4, 2013

Cabaret Jan 13 Brochure  

Cabaret Jan 13 Brochure

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you