Issuu on Google+

Principal Learning Exam Timetable SPRING TERM 2011 WEEK 4 – 7 January 10 – 14 January

17 – 21 January

DATE

DIPLOMA

YEAR

EXAM

Monday 10 January (pm) Wednesday 12 January (am)

Construction & Built Environment L2 Society, Health & Development L1 Society, Health & Development L2 Engineering L2 Business, Admin & Finance L1 Business, Admin & Finance L2 Business, Admin & Finance L2

11 11 11* 11* 10 10 & 11* 10 & 11*

Unit 4 Structures Unit 6 Health, Well Being & Lifestyle Unit 4 Growth, Development & Healthy Living Unit 1 The Engineered World Unit 3 Personal Finance Unit 3 Personal Finance Unit 7 Responding to Change

YEAR

EXAM

10 10 10 10 10 10 & 11*

Unit 1 Introducing the World of Engineering Unit 1 The Engineered World Unit 1 Introducing the H&B sector Unit 1 The World of Hair and Beauty Unit 3 Personal Finance Unit 3 Personal Finance

10 10

Unit 1 Positive Lifestyle Choices Unit 6 The importance of a sustainable environment to society Unit 7 Responding to Change Unit 4 Growth, Development & Healthy Living

Thursday 13 January (am) Monday 17 January (pm)

Wednesday 19 January (am) 24– 28 January 31st – 4 February 7 – 11 February 21 – 25 February *only specific students – to be notified separately

HALF TERM

SPRING TERM 2011 WEEK

DATE

4 – 8 April 26 - 30 April 2– 6 May 9 – 13 May 16 – 20 May

Wednesday 18 May (am)

23 – 27 May

Tuesday 24 May (am) Friday 27 May (am)

30 May – 3 June 6 – 10 June 13 – 17 June

Monday 6 June (am) Friday 10 June (am) Tuesday 14 June Thursday 16 June

20 – 24 June 27 June – 1 July *only specific students – to be notified separately

DIPLOMA

Engineering L1 Engineering L2 Hair & Beauty L1 Hair & Beauty L2 Business, Admin & Finance L1 Business, Admin & Finance L2 HALF TERM Sport & Active Leisure L2 Environment & Land- based L2 Business, Admin & Finance L2 Society, Health & Development L2

10 & 11* 10 & 11*


/Principal%20Learning%20EXAM%20Calendar