Page 97

William Mark Levinson Partner, Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions, Securities, Capital Markets Finance, Real Estate Thompson Coburn LLP 310/282.2520 mlevinson@thompsoncoburn.com

W. Alex Voxman Latham & Watkins LLP alex.voxman@lw.com Sander C. Zagzebski Partner Greenspoon Marder LLP 323/880.4520 sander.zagzebski@gmlaw.com

Matthew Zehner Founder & CEO Zehner 310/765.1600 mzehner@zehnergroup.com REAL ESTATE

Stacy D. Phillips Certified Family Law Specialist Partner Blank Rome LLP 424/239.3400 sdpdissoqueen@blankrome.com

MARKETING

Winton Berci Mazirow Commercial, Inc. wberci@tenantadvisory.com

Michael Abraham DefinityFirst michael.abraham@definityfirst.com

Todd Doney CBRE todd.doney@cbre.com

Peter K. Rosen Latham & Watkins LLP peter.rosen@lw.com

Erik Huberman Hawke Media erik@hawkemedia.com

Jilliene Helman RealtyMogul.com jilliene@realtymogul.com

Russell F. Sauer, Jr. Latham & Watkins LLP russell.sauer@lw.com

Charlie Ittner Managing Partner Darien Group 310/247.1050 charlie@dariengroup.com

Jason Hughes Hughes Marino jason@hughesmarino.com

Lisbeth Savill Latham & Watkins LLP lisbeth.savill@lw.com Steven C. Sereboff Partner SoCal IP Law Group LLP ssereboff@socalip.com Bob Steinberg Latham & Watkins LLP bob.steinberg@lw.com Zachary M. Turke Sheppard Mullin zturke@sheppardmullin.com

Mike Schaffer Echo-Factory michael@echo-factory.com Jeffrey Stewart Definity First jeffrey.stewart@definityfirst.com Michael Terpin SocialRadius michael@socialradius.com

Michele Turturici Equity Advisors mturturici@eahomesales.com

Shay Hughes President & COO Hughes Marino 310/277.3211 213/689.3211 shay@hughesmarino.com Tucker Hughes Hughes Marino tucker@hughesmarino.com

CSA - Index

Robert B. Yallen The InterMedia Advertising ryallen@intermedia-advertising.com

Jack Turturici, Jr. Equity Advisors jturturici@eahomesales.com

Brian A. Sidman Redwood Land Holdings brian@basholdings.com

advisory@csq.com

for Elite members who appear in print

Advertiser Index Baltaire baltaire.com

California Lutheran University callutheran.edu

Malibu Country Mart malibucountrymart.com

Blade flyblade.com

Emerge 212 emerge212.com

Officine Gullo officinegullo.com

Boys & Girls Club—Metro LA bgcmla.com

Enterprise Florida enterpriseflorida.com

Brent’s Deli brentsdeli.com

Ernst & Young ey.com

One Coast Pacific Palisades liveonecoast.com

Burgess burgessyachts.com

Gish Seiden gishseiden.com

Clay Lacy claylacy.com

Karma Automotive karmaautomotive.com

CSQ Q1 2019

White House Historical Association whitehousehistory.org Vroozi vroozi.com

SoCal IP Law Group LLP socalip.com TravelStore Inc. travelstore.com

93

Profile for CSQ Magazine

C-Suite Quarterly - New York  

Q1 2019 | Innovation & Technology

C-Suite Quarterly - New York  

Q1 2019 | Innovation & Technology

Profile for csuite