Page 96

C-Suite AdvisorsTM Directory ACCOUNTING

FINANCE

Trent Brown Deloitte & Touche LLP trbrown@deloitte.com

Adam Abramowitz Intrepid Investment Bankers aabramowitz@intrepidib.com

Howard Grobstein Principal Grobstein Teeple LLP hgrobstein@gtllp.com

Ed Bagdasarian Intrepid Investment Bankers ebagdasarian@intrepidib.com

Kris Kaufmann BDO USA, LLP kkaufmann@bdo.com T’Shaka Lee Deloitte & Touche LLP tshakalee@deloitte.com Scott M. Sachs, CPA CohnReznick, LLP scott.sachs@cohnreznick.com CONSULTING Majid Abai Concepts Rise, LLC majid.abai@conceptsrise.com Brian Barry Dale Carnegie brian_barry@dalecarnegie.com Adam Bohn INC Technologies adam@inctech.net James Harwood CoAdvantage james@totalhrmanagement.com Aramis Hernandez President INC Technologies 310/910.9044 aramis@inctech.net Kevin S. Parikh Avasant kevin.parikh@avasant.com Andy Popov Avasant andy.popov@avasant.com Randall Stone *māz randall.stone@emazexp.com e

Deborah Shames Eloqui dshames@eloqui.biz Vlad Vaiman California Lutheran University vvaiman@callutheran.com Edward C. Wilson-Smythe Avasant edward.wilson-smythe@avasant.com

Geoffrey R. Berlin, CFP® J.P. Morgan Private Bank geoffrey.r.berlin@jpmorgan.com Jonathan Bluth Intrepid Investment Bankers jbluth@intrepidib.com Claudia Bodan Commercial Bank of California cbodan@cbcal.com Robert Dalie Executive Director, Investments The Summa Group of Oppenheimer & Co. Inc. 310/446.7501 robert.dalie@opco.com Doug DeGroote DeGroote Financial Group doug@degrootefinancial.com Josh Fein Advice Period josh.fein@adviceperiod.com

C-SUITE ADVISORY

Mike Rosenberg Intrepid Investment Bankers mrosenberg@intrepidib.com Larry Schnaid UBS Financial Services larry.schnaid@ubs.com Rich A. Schuette Avalan LLC rich@avalanwealth.com

Lars Rathje Lockton Companies lrathje@lockton.com

Bruce Simon City National Rochdale, LLC bruce.simon@cnr.com

Danone Simpson Montage Insurance Solutions danone@montageinsurance.com

Brian Werdesheim Oppenheimer & Co. Inc. brian.werdesheim@opco.com

Gregory Stephens Tolman and Wiker Insurance Services gstephens@tolmanandwiker.com

Dave Wolinksy Palm Tree dwolinksy@palmtreeadvisors.com Jonathan Zucker Intrepid Investment Bankers jzucker@intrepidib.com

Michele L. Havens Northern Trust mlf3@ntrs.com

Alen N. Cohen, MD, FACS Southern California Sinus Institute

Alan Hopkins Manchester Financial alan@mfinvest.com

Ram Dandillaya, MD Cedars-Sinai Heart Institute

Pardis Nasseri Palm Tree pardis@palmtreeadvisors.com Marvin Padilla Intrepid Investment Bankers mpadilla@intrepidib.com Ashok Patel Commercial Bank of California apatel@cbcal.com

Cathy Kerhulas HUB International Insurance cathy.kerhulas@hubinternational. com

Nerre Shuriah, JD, LLM First Citizens Bank nerre.shuriah@firstcitizens.com

Gregory Albaugh, DO, FACS Coastal Vascular Center

Jeffrey R. Knakal Growth Partners jeff@growthpartners.net

Bryce Eddy Tolman & Wiker Insurance beddy@tolmanandwiker.com

Michael Schwartz Galerie Michael, Inc. art@galeriemichael.com

Jim Freedman Chairman & Managing Director Intrepid Investment Bankers jfreedman@intrepidib.com

Shahzad Khan Commercial Bank of California skhan@cbcal.com

Robert Di Paolo HUB International rob.dipaolo@hubinternational.com

Martin Levy, CLU/RHU President & Founder CorpStrat Inc. 818/377.7260 marty@corpstrat.com

CSA - Index

Jessop Fowler Merrill Corporation jessop.fowler@merrillcorp.com

Brandon Quartararo Intrepid Investment Bankers bquartararo@intrepidib.com

92

Gary Rabishaw Intrepid Investment Bankers grabishaw@intrepidib.com

HEALTH & WELLNESS

Carol A. Polevoi, LMFT, CBS, CPC Counseling Resource Center carolpolevoi@gmail.com Brennan Spiegel, MD Cedars-Sinai Health System Amir Vokshoor, MD Providence St. John’s Health Center & Institute of Neuro Innovation INSURANCE Bradley A. Barros My National Family Office, Inc. bradley.barros@rodnunskylaw.com Danette Beck USI Insurance Services danette.beck@usi.com

Robyn Welch HUB International Insurance robyn.welch@hubinternational.com Scott Zimmerman CorpStrat Inc. scott@corpstrat.com LEGAL Jennifer Archie Latham & Watkins LLP jennifer.archie@lw.com Lawrence M. Braun Sheppard Mullin lbraun@sheppardmullin.com Joseph Calabrese Latham & Watkins LLP joseph.calabrese@lw.com Will Chuchawat Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP wchuchawat@sheppardmullin.com Harry Galstian Direct Tax Relief harry@directtaxrelief.com Jim Gotcher Gotcher Law jkg@gotcherlaw.com Danielle Gotcher Gotcher Law dhg@gotcherlaw.com Marina Lang SoCal IP Law Group LLP mlang@socalip.com

Profile for CSQ Magazine

C-Suite Quarterly - New York  

Q1 2019 | Innovation & Technology

C-Suite Quarterly - New York  

Q1 2019 | Innovation & Technology

Profile for csuite