Page 1

CSG

Navigating federal agencies USDA

Dept. of Agriculture

U.S. Army Corps

USACE of Engineers

DOC

Dept. of Commerce

CNCS

CSG’S WASHINGTON, D.C., OFFICE serves as a resource to help facilitate effective communications between state policymakers and federal intergovernmental affairs liaisons. Here you will find contact information for intergovernmental affairs liaison offices in key federal agencies.

DC

For more information on how state officials can better navigate the complex maze of the federal government, please contact us at 202.624.5460.

Corp. for national & Community Service

DOD

Dept. of Defense

Ed

DOE

Dept. of Education

Dept. of Energy

BLAKE ROLLINS

RYAN FISHER

ROSS BRANSON

MAGGIE MULVANEY

TIM NOELKER

TARA BUTLER

CODY REYNOLDS

BRYAN KELLOGG

202-205-4380

703-697-4672

202-714-3064

202-360-9836

202-606-6985

703-697-2074

202-453-5737

202-586-0608

blake.rollins@osec.usda.gov

ryan.a.fisher12.civ@mail.mil

RBranson@doc.gov

Mmulvaney@cns.gov

tnoelker@cns.gov

tara.a.butler4.civ@mail.mil

cody.reynolds@ed.gov

bryan.kellogg@hq.doe.gov

EPA

Environmental Protection Agency

EXIM

Export-Import Bank of the U.S.

FEMA

Federal Emergency Management Agency

FDA

Food & Drug Administration

GSA

General Services Administration

HHS

Dept. of Health & Human Services

DHS

Dept. of Homeland Security

PRESTON CORY

NATALIE McGARRY

BOB NADEAU

NICK ALEXANDER

CHRIS AVERILL

DARCIE JOHNSTON

JOHN BARSA

KELSEY EDWARDS

202-579-4281

202-565-3544

202-285-7835

301-796-8893

202-412-3679

202-690-1058

202-282-9140

202-282-9926

cory.preston@epa.gov

Natalie.McGarry@exim.gov

Robert.Nadeau@fema.dhs.gov

nicholas.alexander@fda.hhs.gov

christopher.averill@gsa.gov

darcie.johnston@hhs.gov

john.barsa@hq.dhs.gov

kelsey.edwards@hq.dhs.gov

HUD

Dept. of Housing & Urban Development

DOI

Dept. of the Interior

DOj

Dept. of Justice

DOL

NASA

Dept. of Labor

National Aeronautics & Space Administration

OMB

Office of Management & Budget

ONDCP

Office of National Drug Control Policy

STEPHANIE FILA

TODD WYNN

JESSICA HART

BYRON ANDERSON

DAVE THOMAS

BRANDON EDEN

JESSICA ANDERSON

JACQUELINE HACKETT

202-402-6471

202-208-6649

202-514-6703

202-693-4605

202-693-4600

202-251-0354

202-359-3209

202-395-6675

stephanie.c.fila@hud.gov

todd_wynn@ios.doi.gov

Jessica.E.Hart@usdoj.gov

Anderson.Byron.E@DOL.gov

Thomas.David.M@DOL.gov

Brandon.P.Eden@nasa.gov

jessica.c.anderson@ omb.eop.gov

Jacqueline_E_Hackett@ ondcp.eop.gov

DOS

DOT

SBA

Small Business Administration

Dept. of State

USTR

Dept. of Transportation

Office of U.S. Trade Representative

VA

Dept. of Veterans Affairs

GEORGE BROWN

BILL KILLION

ANTHONY BEDELL

CHRIS MITTON

STEWART YOUNG

AMELIA BREINIG

CHRISTOPHER SYREK

THAYER VERSCHOOR

202-205-6972

202-647-3047

202-366-0913

202-366-3011

202-395-2864

202-395-4499

202-461-7486

202-461-7385

George.Brown@sba.gov

killionw@state.gov

anthony.bedell@dot.gov

chris.mitton@dot.gov

stewart.b.young@ustr.eop.gov

Amelia.J.Breinig@ustr.eop.gov

christopher.syrek@va.gov

thayer.verschoor@va.gov

Navigating Federal Agencies  
Navigating Federal Agencies