Issuu on Google+


As suas lojas Dim... PORTO - NORTE SHOPPING 229 559 648 / 912 500 336 dim.norte@arie.pt Norte Shopping - Loja n.º 0321 Rua Sara Afonso 4460-841 Matosinhos PORTO - IKEA 912 500 335 dim.norte@arie.pt Ikea – Mar Shopping Loja n.º 0097 Rua Oscár Lopes 4450-337 Matosinhos GUIMARÃES 253 418 012 dim.guimaraes@arie.pt Guimarãeshopping, Loja n.º 220 AlamedaDr. Mariano Felgueiras – Creixomil 4835-075 Guimarães VISEU 232 471 146 dim.viseu@arie.pt Palácio do Gelo Shopping -Loja n.º 201A Rua do Palácio do Gelo, n.º3 3500-606 Viseu LEIRIA 244 821 399 dim.leiria@arie.pt LeiriaShopping – Loja n.º190 IC2 Alto do Vieiro 2400-441 Leiria LISBOA - C.C. COLOMBO 217 166 547 dim.colombo@arie.pt C.C.Colombo - Loja n.º 1012 Av. Lusiada - 1500-392 Lisboa LISBOA - AMOREIRAS 213 866 498 dim.amoreiras@arie.pt Amoreiras Shopping Center - Loja n.º 1061 Av. Engenheiro Duarte Pacheco 1070-103 Lisboa LISBOA - VASCO DA GAMA 218 966 223 dim.vascodagama@arie.pt C.C.Vasco da Gama - Loja 0001 A Av. João II Lt 1.05.02 1990-094 Lisboa

LISBOA - ROTUNDA 213 520 354 dim.rotunda@arie.pt Estação do Metro Marquês de Pombal - loja nº 12 1250-161 Lisboa LISBOA - FONTE NOVA 217 142 308 Dim.fontenova@arie.pt C.C. Fonte Nova - Loja n.º 49 Estrada de Benfica , nº503 1500-083 Lisboa LISBOA - TEJO 214 793 329 dim.dolcevitatejo@arie.pt Dolce Vita Tejo - Loja n.º 1176 Av.Cruzeiro Seixas, 7 2650-509 Amadora ALMADA 212 502 453 dim.almada@arie.pt Almada Fórum - Loja n.º 290 Caminho Municipal, 1011 2810-354 Almada OEIRAS 214 461 878 dim.oeiras@arie.pt Oeiras Parque - Loja nº 1047 2780-560 Oeiras CASCAIS - CASCAISHOPPING 214 693 055 dim.cascaisshopping@arie.pt CascaiShopping - loja n.º 1039 Estrada Nacional, nº 9 2645-543 Alcabideche CASCAIS 214 837 802 dim.cascais@arie.pt Rua Frederico Arouca, 399A 2750-353 Cascais ALGARVE 289 865 979 dim.faro@arie.pt Fórum Algarve - Loja n.º 32 Estrada Nacional 125 8000-126 Faro



Catálogo DIM Primavera Verão 2014