Page 98

Regular Features Shopping directory 01531 632718 www.rogeroates.com Roman 0845 050 4032 www.roman-showers.com Roman at Home 0845 052 5125 www.romanathome.com Royal Oak Furniture 01756 753378 www.royaloakfurniture.co.uk

Moduleo 01332 851500 www.moduleo.co.uk Multiyork 0800 040 7171 www.multiyork.co.uk

N

Neptune 01793 427300 www.neptune.com Nordic elements 020 7498 5757 www.nordicelements.com

S

Sabichi 01909 544 570 www.sabichi.co.uk Scarlet & Argent 0113 395 5695 www.scarletandargent.co.uk Second Nature 01325 505539 www.sncollection.co.uk Sian Elin 0772 525 9029 www.sianelin.com Siemens 0844 892 8999 http://www.siemens-home.co.uk Simon Taylor Furniture 01296 488207 www.simon-taylor.co.uk Sofa.com 0845 400 2222 www.sofa.com Sola Kitchens 020 3004 0898 www.solakitchens.com Speedheat 01908 562211 www.speedheat.co.uk Stone Age 020 7384 9090 www.stone-age.co.uk Stone & Ceramic Warehouse 020 8993 5545 www.sacw.co.uk Styleabode 0118 324 5555 www.styleabode.com

O

Ochre & Ocre 0845 3311277 www.ochreandocre.com Oldfield Electrical 01756 793361 www.oldfieldelectrical.co.uk

P

Parker and Farr 0115 925 2131 www.parkerandfarr.co.uk Perrin & Rowe 01708 526361 www.perrinandrowe.co.uk Pinch of Salt Home 01342 822613 www.pinchofsalthome.co.uk Porcelanosa 0800 915 4000 www.porcelanosa.co.uk Portmeirion 01782 743 456 www.portmeirion.co.uk Premier Housewares 0141 579 2000

Q

Quooker 020 7923 3355 www.quooker.com

R

Revival Beds 01777 869 669 www.revivalbeds.co.uk Richard Baker Furniture 0208 336 1777 www.richardbakerfurniture.co.uk Richard Bramble Collection 01935815236 www.richardbramble.co.uk Riverdale www.riverdale.nl Roger Oates Floors & Fabrics

9 8 | Traditional Homes

T

Talking Tables 020 7627 6767 www.talkingtables.co.uk The Fabric Box 0844 8118280 www.thefabricbox.co.uk. The Grand Tour Collection 01279 771159 www.thegrandtour.eu The Kitchen Dresser Company

Interiors | www.thimagazine.com

Joseph double bed, ÂŁ125, from Sabichi 01782 575565 www.thekitchendresser.co.uk The Radiator and Bathroom Gallery 0800 055 6450 www.theradiatorgallery.com The Secret Drawer 01535 630072 www.secret-drawer.co.uk The Vintage Linen Barn 01507 358092 www.thevintagelinenbarn.co.uk The White Company 0844 736 4222 www.thewhitecompany.com Tile Supplies 0208 309 0482 www.tilesupplies.org TNC Granite 0800 195 9836 www.tncgranite.co.uk Top Gourmet 0845 230 0681 www.topgourmet.co.uk Topps Tiles 0800 023 4703 www.toppstiles.co.uk

U

Underwood Furniture 01296 771 800 www.underwoodfurniture.com Urbane Living 020 7138 38 38 www.urbaneliving.co.uk

W

Westin 01484 421585 www.westin.co.uk World Stores 0844 931 1005 www.worldstores.co.uk Wrought Iron & Brass Bed Company 01485 521823 www.wroughtironandbrassbed.co.uk

Y

Yves Delorme 0207 730 3435 www.yvesdelorme.co.uk

Traditional Homes & Interiors Magazine April 2013  
Traditional Homes & Interiors Magazine April 2013