Page 97

Regular Features Shopping directory

Stockist Directory A

Aga 0845 712 5207 www.agaliving.com Andrew Martin 0207 225 5100 www.andrewmartin.co.uk And So To Bed 0808 144 4343 www.andsotobed.co.uk Aqualisa 01959 560010 www.aqualisa.co.uk

B

Blanco www.blanco.co.uk Brissi 0844 800 9912 www.brissi.com British Ceramic Tile 0845 6187148 www.britishceramictile.com

C

Carpetright 0844 477 9393 www.carpetright.co.uk Catchpole and Rye 01233 840840 www.catchpoleandrye.com Cheshire Tile Studio 01625 540617 www.cheshiretilestudio.co.uk Christy 0845 758 5252 www.christy-home.com CP Hart 0845 6001950 www.cphart.co.uk Craven Dunnill 01746 761611 www.cravendunnill.co.uk Crucial Trading 01562 743747 www.crucial-trading.com

D

Dee Hardwicke 07791 109 008 www.deehardwicke.co.uk DesResDesign 01386 793240 www.desresdesign.co.uk

Dobbies Garden Centres 0131 561 6406 www.dobbies.com Drift Living 01289 330480 www.driftliving.co.uk Drummonds 01483 237202 www.drummonds-uk.com Dunelm Mill 0845 165 6565 www.dunelm-mill.com

F

Farrow & Ball 01202 876141 www.farrow-ball.com Fired Earth 0845 366 0400 www.firedearth.com Fisher & Paykel 0845 066 2200 www.fisherpaykel.co.uk Flora Furniture 01302 711166 www.florafurniture.co.uk Franke 0161 436 6280 www.franke.com Frontline Bathrooms 0845 470 2427 www.frontlinebathrooms.co.uk

H

Halo 0161 923 0500 www.haloliving.co.uk Hannah Turner Ceramics 0117 942 1761 www.hannahturner.co.uk Hansgrohe 01372 465655 www.hansgrohe.co.uk Hästens 020 7436 0646 www.hastens.com Heritage Bathrooms 0844 701 8501 www.heritagebathrooms.com Higham 0800 047 0235 www.higham.co.uk Holloways of Ludlow 0208 487942 www.hollowayskitchens.com

Hypnos 01844 348200 www.hypnosbeds.com

J

James Hare 0113 243 1204 www.james-hare.com John Lewis 08456 049049 www.johnlewis.com

K

Kersaint Cobb 01675 430430 www.kersaintcobb.co.uk Kit Stone 0870 777 0099 www.kitstone.co.uk

L

Lacanche 01202 733011 www.lacanche.co.uk Lapicida 020 3012 1000 www.lapicida.com Le Creuset 0800 373792 www.lecreuset.co.uk Little Tree Furniture 01424 734 191 www.littletreefurniture.co.uk Loaf 0845 459 9937 www.loaf.com

M

Mary Leslie 020 8675 0910 or 01821 670776 www.mhleslie.co.uk Matalan 0845 330 3330 www.matalan.co.uk Mereway Kitchens 0800 028 4466, www.englishrevival.co.uk Miele 0845 365 6603 www.miele.co.uk Milton & Manor 01544 388304 www.miltonandmanor.co.uk

www.thimagazine.com | Traditional Homes

Interiors | 9 7

Traditional Homes & Interiors Magazine April 2013  
Traditional Homes & Interiors Magazine April 2013