Page 15

Memorial and Honor Gifts We were grateful to receive gifts in memory or honor of the following people in 2010: In Memory Of: Gary P. Avery Dominick and Josephine Carbone Larry C. Chase John W. Covell Bernard and Celeita Greene Diane Hasper Kimberly Hasper Timothy Patrick Hennessy Florence Kabacker Hirsch Ralph E. Janaro Waldo Kearns Margaret Kirkey Lynne Matson, LPN Mary Jean McGee Tony Miller Jack K. Newman Madeline M. Nichols Denise Newman-Paquette Harrison Peck, Jr. Bruce C. Potter James and Anna Regan Fritz Renick Floyd Richey Lena L. Rogers Dr. Robert T. Rogers Edith Wiegandt Emmaline Schiavone Harriet Siechen Frances E. Silvernell

Frank and Carolyn Sisson Doris Speer Wiltz James Tiel Lavina Typhair Anthony J. Weber Edith Wiegandt Linda Wilson

In Honor Of: Laura J. Cordts Stephanie O’Brien Robert Rogers,II Patricia Ryan Becky Van de Water Peter Van de Water Margaret P. Vining


Profile for cphospital

2010 annual report  

2010 annual report