Page 15

2015 BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS Conway Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors Executive Committee Lane Housley, Chair Bret Carroll, Past Chair Jay Myers, Vice Chair Andrea Woods, Treasurer Brad Lacy, Secretary, President & CEO Dr. Melanie Smith Kevin Ward Board Members Bill Adkisson Jim Baker Dr. Thomas Cabantac Scott Champlin Jeremy Chrysler Jason Culpepper Lee Harris Greg Hunt Darren Jones Cate Ketcheside Alan Kizer Tim McKenna Candace Meeks Dr. Greg Murry Patti Stobaugh Dr. Brad Teague David Traylor Lori Windle Quinn Carter Rook Brent Salter Tab Townsell Shelia Whitmore

Conway Advertising & Promotion Commission Reggie Rose, Chairman Danny Patel Ray Kordsmeier Mike Kraft Jeremy Gardner Andy Hawkins Shelia Whitmore Conway Downtown Partnership Bill Bethea, President Jack Bell, Vice President Lori Quinn, Secretary Kim Williams, Executive Director Bunny Adcock Mike Coats Stephanie Covington TJ Johnston Greg Nabholz Helen Plotkin Jeanne Smyers Kelly Sublett Dot Welch Kent Welch Conway Development Corporation Bill Adkisson, Chairman Jerry Adams, Vice Chairman Johnny Adams Bunny Adcock Richie Arnold Scotty Bell Ed Choate Mark Ferguson Eddie Glover Brad Hegeman Sherry Smith Jeff Standridge Ronnie Williams Conway Area Chamber of Commerce


Conway Area Chamber of Commerce 2015 Annual Report  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you