Contemporary Art Collectors - Virtual Gallery

Page 1

CONTEMPORARY ART COLLECTORS Virtual Gallery





CONTEMPORARY ART COLLECTORS


Anna Sobkowiak @anna_sobkowiak_

Queen of the Night, 2023, Acrylic on canvas, 80 x 70 cm


Bao-Khang Luu www.baokhangluu.com

Mistral 15, 2022, Acrylic on birch panel, 91 x 91 x 2 cm


Charly Lehericey www.charlylehericey.com

Gabrielle, 2023, Oil on linen, 60*50 cms


Chiara Casco @Chiara_helmet

Elevation_1


Claire Carden McGinlay www.clairecardenmcginlay.co.uk

Concrete Jungle, 2020, Graphite on Paper, 31 x 23 cm


Frank Hoeffler frank-hoeffler.pixels.com

The Dancer oil on canvas 231.36x152.4cm


Hitoki Koyama https://hitokikoyama.com

Gaze, 2023, Photograph, gelatin silver print on paper, 25 × 25 cm


IRIS www.irisfluidism.com

TINA TURNER, 2023, color pencils on paper, 30x21cm


Jeong-Ah Zhang www.jeongahzhang.com

One is All All is One –No1. 2003. Acrylic on Canvas. 97 x 95 cm


Julia Hung www.jujuhung.com

Déjà Vu01, Julia Hung, 2023, Enamelled copper wire, H22 x W13.5 x D14 cm


Kat Kleinman www.katkleinmanart.com

Blues For Delilah, photo collage on paper, 40x50 cm


Katya Granova www.grart.net

Men resting, oin on canvas, 220x180cm


Kodi Beverlin @Kodibeverlin

To Be Seen, Olivia, Photography, 61.21 x 40.64 cm


Luke Jackson @coolesthand

“The Bright and The Dark”, oil on canvas, 81cm x 121.92cm


Marc van der Leeden marcvanderleeden.com

“Beta Fish #1” Watercolor on Paper 25x76cm


Nandan Sam He www.nandansamhe.com

Nandan, Duckling, Acrylic on cardboard/motor,35x10x20cm


Patrik Bäck www.patrikback.com

Skogsvy 69, 2023, Acrylic on canvas, 240 x 200 cm


Rania Abulhasan www.raniaabulhasan.com

Tranquility/ 205 x 127 x 4 cm // Mix media on linen canvas


Rebeccah K. Klodt RebeccahKlodt.com

Untitled, 30”x36”, Acrylic and Gesso on Canvas, 2019


Riitta Hellén-Vuoti www.riittahellenvuoti.fi

Love is Freedom, from the series By the Sea 5/7, 2023, Oil and spray on canvas, 89 x 118cm


Sannie Guo http://www.art-ybh.com/art_company.php?userid=358

“Autumn charm•Abstract series No.34” 80x80cm Oil on canvas 2023


SnowSkull www.snowskullart.com

Re-construction_1 (2023-) Mixed media 59.4 x 42 cm


Stanislav Riha www.saatchiart.com/StandaRiha

“Listener”, 2023, Mixed Media, 81cm x 50cm


Stef Rae www.stefrae.com

Masks Off, 2023, Oil on linen, 120 x 120 cm


Tarik Chebli tarikchebli.com

Foggy Jungle, 2023, acrylic on canvas, 150 x 150 cm


Veronika Slívová www.vs-art.cz

Floral landing


Vigdis Elisabeth Feldt @ Vigdis Elisabeth Feldt

Evening walk at Viste beach - VEF - 2015 - Oil on canvas - 80x100 cm


Wendy Cohen www.wendycohen.net.au

Immersion In Sunbeam Irradiation, 2023, acrylic, markers and paper on 46cm x 60cm canvas


Zero Bey @zerobey0

Adoration of the Geechee, 2023, Acrylic on canvas, 92x122 cm


CONTEMPORARY ART COLLECTORS Virtual Gallery


CONTEMPORARY ART COLLECTORS


Issuu converts static files into: digital portfolios, online yearbooks, online catalogs, digital photo albums and more. Sign up and create your flipbook.