Page 52

5.3

Competitive Shooting Division Directory

The NRA Competitive Shooting division is ready to answer all your questions. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly at our toll free line: 1-877-672-6282, or at competitions@nrahq.org for general information. You can contact our departments individually via phone or e-mail using the directory below. Office of the Director

(703) 267-1450

compadmin@nrahq.org

Tournament Resources

(703) 267-1485

volunteer@nrahq.org

Marketing/Development

(703) 267-1469

comp-marketing@nrahq.org

Tournament Operations

(703) 267-1459

tournopns@nrahq.org

Tournament Reporting

(703) 267-1454

tournrpts@nrahq.org

Smallbore Rifle

(703) 267-1456

sbrifle@nrahq.org

High Power Rifle

(703) 267-1479

nrahighpower@nrahq.org

Collegiate Shooting

(703) 267-1473

collegiate@nrahq.org

Silhouette

(703) 267-1474

silhouette@nrahq.org

Pistol

(703) 267-1451

pistol@nrahq.org

Action Pistol

(703) 267-1478

actionpistol@nrahq.org

Postals

(703) 267-1482

postals@nrahq.org

Disabled Shooting

(703) 267-1495

disabled-shooting@nrahq.org

NRA Competitive Shooting Sports staff are always happy to answer questions

52

Chapter 5

Tournament Operations Guide

NRA Tournament Operations Guide  

Guide on how to efficiently run NRA Sanctioned Tournaments

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you