Sudbury, ON - 2016

Page 21

ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS Nooch gaa-Zhinaadmaagejik maanda Mzin’igan gii-Zhichgaadek

Sudbury Community Foundation (SCF) is grateful to the many organizations, community partners, and volunteers who have helped to make this report possible.

Expert Panel Allan Lekun | Deputy Chief, Greater Sudbury Police Service Amanda Chodura | Executive Director, Sudbury District Restorative Justice Amanda Paquette | Manager of Institutional Research, Cambrian College Barb McDougall-Murdoch | Community Development Co-ordinator, City of Greater Sudbury Catherine Savarie | Executive Director, Sudbury Action Centre for Youth Dan Xilon | Executive Director, Sudbury Food Bank Dana Jennings | Business Development Officer, City of Greater Sudbury Emily Trottier | Business Development Officer, City of Greater Sudbury Gail Spencer | Coordinator of Shelters and Homelessness, City of Greater Sudbury Hugh Kruzel | Program Director, Community Energy Plan Jacqueline Gauthier | Conseillère principale-Communications et relations publiques, Collège Boréal Jennifer Babin-Fenske | City of Greater Sudbury Kevin Fitzmaurice | Associate Professor of Indigenous Studies, University of Sudbury Michael King | Epidemiologist, Sudbury & District Health Unit Michael Cullen | Executive Director, United Way Sudbury and Nippissing Districts Nilgiri Pearson | Coordinator, Lifeline Sudbury Reggie Caverson | Executive Director, Sudbury & Manitoulin Workforce Planning Rob Hyndman |President, Sudbury Professional Firefighters Association Shauna Lehtimaki | Director, Institutional Planning, Laurentian University Tannys Laughren | Executive Director, Northern Cancer Foundation Warren Philip | Market Analyst, Canada Mortgage and Housing Corporation

SCF Board of Directors

Vital Signs Steering Committee

Joanne LeBreton, President Brian Koivu, Ex Officio Chuck Lilly Jan Oystrick Janet Bradley Jean Jacques Paquette Judy Gougeon Kathleen Stokes Kayla Levesque Paul Gomirato Ron Mulholland Shayne Smith Susan Bruce Suzanne Shawbonquit

Martin Bayer, Honourary Chair Kathleen Stokes, Chair Brian Koivu Carmen Simmons Casey J. Lalonde Christine Harvey Shawna Partridge Suzanne Shawbonquit

Translations Anglocom Inc. Mary Ann Corbiere

SCF Vital Signs Project Team Brian Koivu Brigitte Vachon Casey J. Lalonde Lisa Schutt Steven Boothe Shawna Partridge

Graphic Design & Photography Brigitte Vachon

Sudbury Community Foundation