__MAIN_TEXT__

Page 27

Tournament News

*July 2-4 | Laramie Open | Jacoby Golf Course Monday, July 5 | Korn Ferry Tour Open Qualifiers | Highland Meadows GC & TBD *July 8-11 | US Senior Open | Omaha Country Club *July 5-11 | Korn Ferry Tour - TPC Colorado Championship | TPC Colorado *July 8-11 | Wyoming Open | Airport Golf Club Monday, July 12 | Red Rocks CC Pro-Am (7) | Red Rocks Country Club Monday, July 19 | The Club at Pradera Pro-Am (8) | The Club at Pradera Wednesday, July 21 | Colorado PGA REACH Invitational | The Golf Club at Bear Dance Monday, July 26 | Ridge at Castle Pines-North Pro-Am (9) | The Ridge at Castle Pines North *Wed.–Sun., July 28-August 1 | CoBank Colorado Open | Green Valley Ranch Golf Club Monday–Tuesday, August 2-3 | Colorado PGA Senior Championship | The Ranch Country Club Monday, August 9 | CC of Colorado Pro-Am (10) | Country Club of Colorado Monday–Tuesday, August 16 - 17 | Colorado PGA Assistants Championship | TBD *August 20-22 | Sinclair Rocky Mountain Open | Tiara Rado Golf Course Monday, August 23 | Greeley Pro-Am (11) | Greeley Country Club (board looking at allowing only 2 outside events/month) *Tues.–Fri. August 24 – 27 | CoBANK Colorado Senior Open | Green Valley Ranch Golf Club Monday, August 30 | Cheyenne C.C. Pro-Am (12) | Cheyenne Country Club Monday, August 30 | W.C. Pro-Am – Aspen Glen Pro-Am | Aspen Glen Club Tuesday, August 31 | W.C. Pro-Am - RVR G.C. Pro -Am | River Valley Ranch Golf Course Tuesday, September 7 | Pro-1 Am (13) | Eisenhower Golf Club – Blue Course Monday-Wednesday, September 13-15 | Colorado PGA Section Championship | Eisenhower Golf Club – Blue Course Monday, September 20 | Hiwan Pro-Am (14) | Hiwan Golf Club Monday-Tuesday, September 27-28 | West Chapter Fall Meeting & Championship | TBD Monday, October 4 | Pro-Assistant Championship | TBD Monday, October 11 | Fall Business Meeting & Doubles Golf | Heritage Eagle Bend Golf Club Wednesday, October 13 | Colorado Cup Matches | TBD Monday, October 18 | Pro-Scratch Championship | Meridian Golf Club *October 21 – October 24 | 33rd Senior PGA Professional Championship | PGA Golf Club Monday, October 25 | Omni Tri-Am Championship (15) | Omni Interlocken Resort & Golf Monday–Wednesday, November 8-10 | Vegas Pro-Am | Paiute Resort *November 11-14 | National Car Rental Assistant PGA Professional Championship | PGA G.C.

December 2020

27

Profile for Colorado PGA

The SUMMIT - Colorado PGA Magazine - December 2020