Page 140

Resources

Shop

Want It? Find It.

A selective resource guide to the pages of atHome The Collection

In Bloom (page 22) Indoor citrus plants, Martin Garden Center, 198 Martin Rd, Greenville, (864) 277-1818, martinnursery.com Asked and Answered (page 28): Appliance Specialist/Demonstration Chef Ferguson Bath, Kitchen and Lighting Gallery , 575 Woodruff Rd., (864) 288-0281, shop.ferguson.com Off the Shelf (page 35) Fiction Addiction, 1175 Woods Crossing Rd #5, (864) 675-0540, fiction-addiction.com

InnerCella Innovative Design (page 56) Luxe Log Cabin, Blue Ridge Log Cabins, blueridgelogcabins. com, (888) 563-3275 (page 58) Timber Frame Homes, MoreSun Timber Frames; 463 Charlie Cobb Road, Mountain Rest, (864) 647-1669; info@moresunwoodworking. com; moresunwoodworking.com (Page 60) Augusta Walk, augustawalk.com, (864) 406-9255 (page 62) Tiny House, Lake Walk tiny home community, Taylors, lakewalkcommunity.com; home building woodandheart.com, (603) 620-4888 (Page 64) Metal Garage, kitchen renovation, Forest Kitchen Design Studio, forestkitchendesign.com Eastside Home: The Bold Chateau Architect, collaboration between Tindall Architecture Workshop, tindallarch.com, (864) 275-9766 with Meg and Geordan Terry; Contractor T2 Design and Construction, Greer, t2dandc.com; landscaping, Tyger River Outdoor Scapes, Greer, tygerriverscapes.com; steel railings, The Heirloom Companies, 13728 SC-11, Campobello, (864) 468-4940, theheirloomcompanies.com; bookshelves, the Slab Guild Greenville, slabwoodworking.com; window treatments, Artistic Window Creations, LLC, Simpsonville Modus Drink: Lemon Sparkler Belstar Prosecco D.O.C., The Community Tap, 217 Wade Hampton Blvd, Greenville, thecommunitytap.com; Regency-era cocktail coupe galsses, Aiken Antique Mall, visitaikensc.com; lavender buds, The Fresh Market or Garners grocery; glass pitcher, CB2, cb2.com In Good Taste: Pasta Party Naked Pasta, available at Swamp Rabbit Grocery and downtown Greenville’s Saturday Market during the farmer’s market season, nakedpastasc.com; wine decanter, Old Time Pottery, oldtimepottery. com; breadboard, Dale Gosnell Woodworking, gosnellwoodworking. com; black and white platter, Moonbird Pottery, Greensboro, NC, moonbirdpottery.com; Mid-mod folding chairs, Rte. 276 Cool Crap Store, 1215 Poinsett Hwy, Greenville, (864) 546-0394; bulk sage, Frontier Co-op available through Amazon.com; Stemless wineglasses, World Market, worldmarket.com; Stecca bread and herbed Banner Butter, available at Swamp Rabbit Grocery Trifecta: Sytling with candles

P H OTO BY R E B E CC A L E D H E

Scented candle “Christmas on Cedar Run,” and wool runner, We Took to the Woods, wetooktothewoods.com, 106 East Stone Avenue; brass candlesticks, figurines, planter, bamboo baskets, Cottage Grove Vintage Market, cottagegrovevintage.com, 1607 Lauren’s Road, (864) 423-9661; leather pouf, brass bowls: Broaden Goods, broadengoods.com; black and white dishes, galvanized lanterns, stockings, World Market, worldmarket.com; flameless LED candles, Pottery Barn, potterybarn.com; Magnolia door swag, Country Boys Garden Center and Christmas Shop, countryboyshomeandgarden.com, Wade Hampton and Woodruff Road, (864) 331-0291; eucalyptus garland, Willow Florals, willowflorals.com Interior designer Caroline Brackett in her Augusta Road-area home, see story page 72

138 _ at Home

_AdIndex_ 11.17.indd 138

WINTER 2017

11/17/17 2:48 PM

Profile for Community Journals

At Home Winter 2017  

At Home Magazine is now published four times a year (Winter, Spring, Summer, & Fall) by Community Journals LLC located in Greenville, SC. Fo...

At Home Winter 2017  

At Home Magazine is now published four times a year (Winter, Spring, Summer, & Fall) by Community Journals LLC located in Greenville, SC. Fo...

Profile for cjdesigns