Page 6

2 | GREENVILLE JOURNAL | 10.06.2017

GREENVILLEJOURNAL.COM

GREENVILLEJOURNAL

Fall for a lower rate at a longer term.

LOCALLY OWNED AND OPERATED SINCE 1999 PUBLISHER | Mark B. Johnston mjohnston@communityjournals.com EDITOR | Chris Haire chaire@communityjournals.com ASSOCIATE EDITOR | Emily Pietras epietras@communityjournals.com DIGITAL CONTENT MANAGER | Tori Lant tlant@communityjournals.com STAFF WRITERS Cindy Landrum | clandrum@communityjournals.com Andrew Moore | amoore@communityjournals.com Ariel Turner | aturner@communityjournals.com

1.99

VEHICLE LOAN

%

CONTRIBUTING WRITER Vince Harris | vharris@communityjournals.com OPERATIONS MANAGER | Holly Hardin

APR*

CLIENT SER VICES MANAGERS Anita Harley | Jane Rogers BILLING INQUIRIES | Shannon Rochester

60 MONTHS

VICE PRESIDENT OF SALES | David Rich ACCOUNT MANAGERS John Clark | Maria Hall | Donna Johnston Stephanie King | Rosie Peck Caroline Spivey | Emily Yepes

OFFER ENDS 12/31/17

VISUAL DIRECTOR | Will Crooks LAYOUT | Bo Leslie | Tammy Smith

Use this incredible 60-month rate when you finance your next vehicle.

ADVERTISING DESIGN Kristy Adair | Michael Allen EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT | Kristi Fortner CHAIRMAN | Douglas J. Greenlaw

Greenville

3375 Pelham Road Greenville, SC 29615 864.371.6060

Greenville

1501 Wade Hampton Blvd. Greenville, SC 29609 864.235.6309

Apply now for as low as 1.99% APR for 60 months on new, pre-owned, and refinanced vehicles with less than 30,000 miles and less than two years old. This low 60-month rate will end December 31. Lower rates with shorter terms are also available, and don’t forget, we can beat other lenders’ rates by a quarter percent+. Ask us about refinancing your current vehicle loan. Better rates and terms can mean a better car with lower payments. What are you waiting for?

Greer

107 W. Church St. Greer, SC 29650 864.877.9089

publishers of

Apply online at www.greenvillefcu.com or visit any branch to get started.

Mauldin

142 Tanner Rd. Greenville, SC 29607 864.676.9066

581 perry ave., greenville, sc 29611 phone: 864-679-1200 delivery inquiries: 864-679-1240 communityjournals.com © 2015 published by community journals llc. all rights reserved. all property rights for the entire contents of this publication shall be the property of community journals. no part of this publication may be reproduced, scanned, stored, distributed or transmitted by any means – whether auditory, graphic, mechanical, or electronic – without written permission from the publisher.

Our community-based charter allows anyone who lives, works, worships or attends school in Greenville County to join.

800.336.6309 greenvillefcu.com

Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government

NCUA

National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government Agency

*Annual Percentage Rate is based on a 60-month term. Your loan rate and term amount may vary depending on individual credit history and underwriting factors. Minimum loan amount for this offer is $5,000. A 60-month loan with 1.99% APR would have monthly payments of $17.53 per thousand borrowed. +Excluding auto manufacturer and captive finance company 0% rate offers; rate floor is 1.74%, offer excludes current loans held by Greenville Federal Credit Union. Offer good from Oct. 1 through Dec. 31, 2017. ©2017, Greenville Federal Credit Union. All rights reserved. Member NCUA.

WE MEAN BUSINESS. MBA AT ANDERSON UNIVERSITY

When you earn your MBA at Anderson University, you can gain an edge over other job seekers with MBAs. By taking three, six-week online courses, you can focus your MBA with one of the following concentrations:

Human Resources | Healthcare Leadership | Supply Chain | Marketing

MBA www.andersonuniversity.edu/mba

October 6, 2017 GJ  
October 6, 2017 GJ  

Weekly newspaper with, for, and about Greenville, South Carolina. Published by Community Journals.