Page 1

2013 Evanston Preservation & Design Awards Preservation Commission Members: Garry Shumaker, Chair Kris Hartzell, Vice-Chair Anne McGuire, Secretary Suzanne Farrand Dian Keehan Andres Lombana Amy Riseborough Scott Utter Jack Weiss Diane Williams

Associates: Mary Brugliera Anne Earle Mary McWilliams Emily Guthrie

Staff: Carlos D. Ruiz

2013 Evanston Preservation & Design Awards  

The 2013 Preservation and Design Awards were announced July 15 at Evanston City Council meeting. The annual awards program was established...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you