Page 12

EDITORIAL EDITORIAL DIRECTOR Brian K. Mahoney bmahoney@chronogram.com CREATIVE DIRECTOR David Perry dperry@chronogram.com ASSISTANT EDITOR Marie Doyon mdoyon@chronogram.com HEALTH & WELLNESS EDITOR Wendy Kagan wholeliving@chronogram.com POETRY EDITOR Phillip X Levine poetry@chronogram.com MUSIC EDITOR Peter Aaron music@chronogram.com EDITOR-AT-LARGE Hillary Harvey hharvey@chronogram.com CONTRIBUTING EDITOR Anne Pyburn Craig apcraig@chronogram.com HOME EDITOR Mary Angeles Armstrong home@chronogram.com EDITORIAL INTERN Briana Bonfiglio bbonfiglio@chronogram.com EDITORIAL INTERN Kurt Karlson kkarlson@chronogram.com EDITORIAL INTERN Andrew Solender asolender@chronogram.com CONTRIBUTORS Mary Angeles Armstrong, Larry Beinhart, Jason Broome, James Conrad, Jeff Crane, Eric Francis Coppolino, Deborah DeGraffenreid, Michael Eck, Morgan Y. Evans, John Garay, Ron Hart, Fionn Reilly, Sparrow, Gail Straub, Anna Victoria

PUBLISHING FOUNDERS Jason Stern & Amara Projansky CEO Amara Projansky amara@chronogram.com PUBLISHER Jason Stern jstern@chronogram.com CHAIRMAN David Dell Chronogram is a project of Luminary Media ADVERTISING & MARKETING (845) 334-8600x106 MEDIA SALES SPECIALIST Ralph Jenkins rjenkins@chronogram.com MEDIA SALES SPECIALIST Anne Wygal awygal@chronogram.com MEDIA SALES SPECIALIST Kris Schneider kschneider@chronogram.com ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE Dorothea Swiac dswiac@chronogram.com MEDIA SALES SPECIALIST Bob Pina bpina@chronogram.com MEDIA SALES SPECIALIST Susan Coyne scoyne@chronogram.com MEDIA SALES SPECIALIST Michele Eldon meldon@chronogram.com MEDIA SALES SPECIALIST Kelin Long-Gaye klonggaye@chronogram.com ADMINISTRATIVE SALES ASSISTANT KAREN MENDOZA LUIS karen.mendozaluis@chronogram.com DIGITAL MARKETING COORDINATOR Emily Baldwin ebaldwin@chronogram.com

Large Inventory of refurbished computers, phones and tablets

www.computerhutsales.com

ADMINISTRATION BUSINESS MANAGER Phylicia Chartier office@chronogram.com; (845) 334-8600x107

We Buy Used Electronics Mac and PC Repair iPhone and iPad Repair Virus Removal

CONVERSATIONS & DEVELOPMENT CATALYZER Brian Berusch bberusch@chronogram.com

PRODUCTION PRODUCTION MANAGER Sean Hansen sean@chronogram.com; (845) 334-8600x108 PRODUCTION DESIGNERS Kate Brodowska, Kerry Tinger ELECTRONIC RECYCLING

71 Main Street, New Paltz 845-750-5279

OFFICE 314 Wall Street, Kingston, NY 12401 | (845) 334-8600; fax (845) 334-8610

MISSION Chronogram is a regional magazine dedicated to stimulating and supporting the creative and cultural life of the Hudson Valley. All contents © Luminary Media 2018.

10 CHRONOGRAM 3/18

Profile for Chronogram

Chronogram March 2018  

Chronogram March 2018  

Advertisement