Page 43

MEDIA RELATIONS ATHLETICS COMMUNICATIONS

To the Media The Chattanooga Athletics Communications and Media Relations staff appreciates your interest in Mocs soccer and invites you to catch all the excitement at Finley Stadium this season. Please let us know if we can facilitate your coverage in any way. For additional information, interviews or photographs, contact Anne Wehunt in the Athletics Communications office at (423) 425-4618. Credentials Press credentials will be issued to working members of the media only. Please direct all requests for credentials to Anne Wehunt or Jay Blackman in the Chattanooga Athletics Communications office at least 24 hours in advance. Player Interviews All player interviews must be arranged through the Athletics Communications office. All interviews will take place after practice unless otherwise arranged. Coach Interviews The best time to reach Coach J.D. Kyzer is between 9 a.m. and 2 p.m. Monday through Friday by contacting the Athletics Communications office. You must contact the Athletics Communications office for an interview with Coach Kyzer. Practice Coverage Any media member wishing to cover practice sessions is welcome to do so. We would appreciate advance notice when you are planning to attend in order to provide premier service.

PRINT Chattanooga Times Free Press Jay Greeson, Editor jgreeson@timesfreepress.com 423-757-6900 www.timesfreepress.com

RADIO STATIONS Brewer Radio ESPN 105.1 FM Flagship Station Jim Gumm - Afternoon Host jimgumm.blitz@yahoo.com

Associated Press Teresa Walker twalker@ap.org 800-453-1282 www.ap.org

WGOW 102.3 FM - SportTalk Scott McMahen - co-Host quake.sporttalk@wgow.com www.wgow.com 423-756-6141

The University Echo 423-425-4298 www.utcecho.com

WDYN 89.7 FM 423-493-4382

TELEVISION STATIONS WDEF 12 (CBS) Rick Nyman rnyman@wdef.com Webb Wright wwright@wdef.com 423-785-1278 www.wdef.com WRCB 3 (NBC) Keith Cawley kcawley@wrcbtv.com Paul Shahen pshahen@wrcbtv.com 423-266-5039 www.wrcbtv.com

ONLINE Chattanoogan.com John Wilson news@chattanoogan.com 423-266-2325 B.B. Branton william.branton@chattanoogan.com 706-820-2794 Chattanooga, TN Nooga.com Michael Murphy michael.murphy@nooga.com 615-478-2481 Chattanooga, TN

WTVC 9 (ABC) Darrell Patterson dpatters@newschannel9.com Dave Staley dave@newschannel9.com 423-757-7332 www.newschannel9.com

ATHLETICS COMMUNICATIONS AND MEDIA RELATIONS STAFF MAILING ADDRESS Athletics Communication Office Univ. of Tennessee at Chattanooga 615 McCallie Ave. Dept. 3503 Chattanooga, TN 37403 SHIPPING ADDRESS 720 East Fourth Street Room 132, McKenzie Arena Chattanooga, TN 37403 Jay Blackman Associate Athletics Director Office - (423) 425-5292 Cell - (423) 598-6953 jay-blackman@utc.edu

Anne Wehunt Assistant Director Office - (423) 425-4618 Cell - (423) 933-5764 anne-wehunt@utc.edu

Jim Horten Assistant Director Office - (423) 425-2350 Cell - (423) 645-8733 james-horten@utc.edu

41

Tyler Brown Fax - (423) 425-4610 Assistant Office - (423) 425-2116 Cell - (931) 235-1378 tyler-brown@mocs.utc.edu

2013 Chattanooga Women's Soccer Guide  

Chattanooga women's soccer media guide.

2013 Chattanooga Women's Soccer Guide  

Chattanooga women's soccer media guide.

Advertisement